• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Yumbox Panino 4-compartment Lunch Box (3 Colours)

Score
46 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$45.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Satisfied Review by astelle
Score

I like that the food stays in their compartments and doesn’t transfer around the box (:

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Ups our game for school lunch boxes Review by Li Yen
Score

This is a great product. Everything looks more attractive for my school-going kids.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Lovely yumbox Review by Mel
Score

My gal (4 yo & 6yo) love the yumbox so much. Easy for open by them. The yumbox tight, no split and easy to wash. I can easily put diff type of foods for my picky gals. Love it.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Great lunchbox Review by Brenda
Score

Perfect for snacks on the go. Interesting pictures on the food holder keeps my little one entertained!

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Yumbox Review by claudia
Score

Bought yumbox and munchbox for my daughter. Great organised snack box for her. No more messy. It's a bit heavy but looks durable. Good quality product.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Sturdy and air tight Review by Addy
Score

I love the colours and illustrations too!

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

USEFUL Review by M___
Score

compartments very useful for dividing fruits and bread. Nice!

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Such a great idea! Review by staz133
Score

This little box is a brilliant and compact way to pack a lunch! I actually got one for myself because I love the portion control and the colours of the box as well as the little pictures inside. The fact that everything is together and you don't need to worry about different containers is also a huge plus!

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

My second Yumbox and I love it more than the first one. Review by Raine
Score

Previously bought the original. To my dismay, the tray inserts only come in panino size. Given that box won't be completely sealed if not the same configuration, I bought yet another yumbox.

This one has bigger main compartment and is just the right size for mains for my 6yo. This shall be his school meal box next year!

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Great for on the go Review by Farhana
Score

Well used for my toddler’s snack when out and about. Would give 5 stars if had thermal feature!

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register