• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Yumbox Panino 4-compartment Lunch Box (12 Colours)

Score
34 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$45.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Lovely Yumbox Review by agnes
Score

My kids love it. Lightweight fits into my kids school bag. Tight so far no spills. Most importantly easy to wash.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Good but less than perfect closure Review by Liz
Score

This is my second Yumbox and I love the functionality and the fact we can pack different food into the container without mixing the taste.
But a little disappointed with this Yumbox Panino as the outer container does not close properly leaving a slight gap after closure.

And this didnt come in a box unlike the my 1st purchase of the Yumbox snack. Why?

Will likely purchase again as it really is functional but if the same condition happens, will definitely want an exchange.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

2nd purchase! Review by Violet
Score

After using the 3 compartment yumbox, I just had to get a bigger one as it is very easy to use and my girl has no problem using it for quick bites in school!

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Functional and sturdy Review by RL
Score

compartments super useful in dividing kid’s meal. cover material is very sturdy and easy for little fingers.

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Pretty and Quality Item! Review by Cindy
Score

Love the compartments and the quality.
Got it at a pretty good deal during sale.
Hope to see more colours up for sale!

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

My son’s favourite lunch box Review by Junne
Score

We have several of these yum boxes and my kid absolutely adores them. We get envious looks from both moms and kids alike every time we take it out on picnics or outings!

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Love it! Review by Ginny
Score

Bought this lunchbox because my toddler needed to bring lunch to school. It's fantastic! The size is just right and liquids we've back like yogurt doesn't leak. Very happy with this product.

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

very convenient Review by Michelle
Score

I use it to feed my son on the way to school in the car for breakfast. keeps all the food within the container together with utensils.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Useful and durable Review by Ivy
Score

Material is durable. Spacious compartment to put snack and food. Love the color. Easy to wash too.

(Posted on 9/27/2018)

lukewarm Review by Jane
Score

love the snackbox, so decided to buy a bigger lunch box for my boy.
love the design and the usefulness of these yumboxes.
received the item promptly but the inner container has scratches to it and its supposed to be brand new.
though it does not hinder the use of it, still a little disappointed that i can do a 1 to 1 exchange.
still using it and did just order another snack box in their new colour. hope it will be scratch-less.

(Posted on 8/23/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register