• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Yumbox Panino 4-compartment Lunch Box (9 Colours)

Score
43 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$45.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great lunchbox Review by Brenda
Score

Perfect for snacks on the go. Interesting pictures on the food holder keeps my little one entertained!

(Posted on 7/10/2019)

Yumbox Review by claudia
Score

Bought yumbox and munchbox for my daughter. Great organised snack box for her. No more messy. It's a bit heavy but looks durable. Good quality product.

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Sturdy and air tight Review by Addy
Score

I love the colours and illustrations too!

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

USEFUL Review by M___
Score

compartments very useful for dividing fruits and bread. Nice!

(Posted on 5/9/2019)

Such a great idea! Review by staz133
Score

This little box is a brilliant and compact way to pack a lunch! I actually got one for myself because I love the portion control and the colours of the box as well as the little pictures inside. The fact that everything is together and you don't need to worry about different containers is also a huge plus!

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

My second Yumbox and I love it more than the first one. Review by Raine
Score

Previously bought the original. To my dismay, the tray inserts only come in panino size. Given that box won't be completely sealed if not the same configuration, I bought yet another yumbox.

This one has bigger main compartment and is just the right size for mains for my 6yo. This shall be his school meal box next year!

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Great for on the go Review by Farhana
Score

Well used for my toddler’s snack when out and about. Would give 5 stars if had thermal feature!

(Posted on 4/1/2019)

Hardy but heavy Review by Yvonne
Score

I really liked the look and the idea but maybe it’s just not the right time yet for my 2 year old to bring to school cos it’s heavy and volume wise, more for a 4-5 year old, I think. It looks very hardy so I’ll have to keep it til it becomes useful.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

Sturdy Review by Laura
Score

My preschooler needed a lunch box that could hold a lunch portion and some fruit snacks. What I like about this lunch box is that it is extremely sturdy and my son is able to open it on this own and see all his food at once.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Lovely Yumbox Review by agnes
Score

My kids love it. Lightweight fits into my kids school bag. Tight so far no spills. Most importantly easy to wash.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register