• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Yumbox Panino 4-compartment Lunch Box (9 Colours)

Score
36 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$45.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Hardy but heavy Review by Yvonne
Score

I really liked the look and the idea but maybe it’s just not the right time yet for my 2 year old to bring to school cos it’s heavy and volume wise, more for a 4-5 year old, I think. It looks very hardy so I’ll have to keep it til it becomes useful.

(Posted on 3/13/2019)

Sturdy Review by Laura
Score

My preschooler needed a lunch box that could hold a lunch portion and some fruit snacks. What I like about this lunch box is that it is extremely sturdy and my son is able to open it on this own and see all his food at once.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Lovely Yumbox Review by agnes
Score

My kids love it. Lightweight fits into my kids school bag. Tight so far no spills. Most importantly easy to wash.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Good but less than perfect closure Review by Liz
Score

This is my second Yumbox and I love the functionality and the fact we can pack different food into the container without mixing the taste.
But a little disappointed with this Yumbox Panino as the outer container does not close properly leaving a slight gap after closure.

And this didnt come in a box unlike the my 1st purchase of the Yumbox snack. Why?

Will likely purchase again as it really is functional but if the same condition happens, will definitely want an exchange.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

2nd purchase! Review by Violet
Score

After using the 3 compartment yumbox, I just had to get a bigger one as it is very easy to use and my girl has no problem using it for quick bites in school!

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Functional and sturdy Review by RL
Score

compartments super useful in dividing kid’s meal. cover material is very sturdy and easy for little fingers.

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Pretty and Quality Item! Review by Cindy
Score

Love the compartments and the quality.
Got it at a pretty good deal during sale.
Hope to see more colours up for sale!

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

My son’s favourite lunch box Review by Junne
Score

We have several of these yum boxes and my kid absolutely adores them. We get envious looks from both moms and kids alike every time we take it out on picnics or outings!

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Love it! Review by Ginny
Score

Bought this lunchbox because my toddler needed to bring lunch to school. It's fantastic! The size is just right and liquids we've back like yogurt doesn't leak. Very happy with this product.

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

very convenient Review by Michelle
Score

I use it to feed my son on the way to school in the car for breakfast. keeps all the food within the container together with utensils.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register