• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Yumbox MiniSnack 3-compartment Lunch Box (6 Colours)

Score
32 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$35.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Lovely yumbox Review by Mel
Score

My gal (4 yo & 6yo) love the yumbox so much. Easy for open by them. The yumbox tight, no split, easy organize the foods and easy to wash. I can easily put diff type of foods for my picky gals. Love it.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

small and compact Review by elene
Score

great size for snacks during their break time !

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Slightly small Review by Peeka
Score

It’s light weight but I find it a little small. Overall still a good buy!

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Yummy Yumbox! Review by Deepa
Score

This snack box is compact and great for kids.
It compels parents to diversify the snacks packed and makes it inviting for the kids.
It is also airtight and comes in different colours!

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Great size but clasp was loose Review by Cheryl
Score

Second yumbox (bought the bigger one last time) and while I love the compartments, the clasp was loose and it was so much hassle to exchange it I gave up and kept it. Doesn't leak so still ok.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Abit too small Review by Denise
Score

Good quality but the size of mini is abit too small to put lunches in. Great for small snacks portion

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Best Review by Andrea
Score

Perfectly sized!!! This doesn’t leak at all it’s great !! Well I put some yoghurt with banana pancakes in this and it wasn’t messy at all.
Great snack box

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Good for snack Review by Karen
Score

The size is just nice for snacks but a bit heavy.

(Posted on 1/23/2019)

Good size for snack Review by Swee Kee
Score

This size is small so if you are looking for snack box it's perfect! Great design to keep different food apart. It's abit heavy compared to normal tupperware though.

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Great quality but not the lightest lunchbox Review by Sarah
Score

Bought this for my 3 year old and he loves it!

Made of good quality and has a good size. Has a removable tray which has 3 compartments (though the circular compartment is not very useful since we don't put dips etc. in his lunchbox. We do use it to put a couple of gummy bears).

Its relatively heavier than most other lunchbox because of the thicker materials used but no issues for my son.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register