• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Yumbox MiniSnack 3-compartment Lunch Box (11 Colours)

Score
41 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$35.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good snack box with individually sealed sections Review by myohmy
Score

Does the job of holding snacks. Especially like that it has individually sealed compartments. But it's a bit heavy and on the pricey side.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Perfect for tiny fingers Review by LK
Score

Bought this after my daughter's teacher packed it wrongly into her bag and I was not disappointed. My daughter looks forward to her breakfast in school with this new box.

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Great for snacks! Review by Jj
Score

This size is just right for 1 kid! Tried packing fruits and is won’t leak! Love the colours too!

(Posted on 11/8/2019)

Sturdy lunch box Review by Sk
Score

Excellent quality and sturdy

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Too small Review by Linda
Score

Good quality but the size of mini is abit too small. Useful to bring snack out though.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Cute & useful Review by Wisefool
Score

Pretty colour and good design - contains good well and secured lock. Only downside is the slightly heavy & bulky size. Otherwise, very good snackbox for my toddler!

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Awesome! Review by Paige
Score

2nd order for my kids. Perfect for a snack, splits dry goods (biscuits) and wet food (fruits) really well. The centre hole is slightly harder to use, we will pop a treat in.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Great(: Review by astelle
Score

I like that it’s small and easy to bring out (: for my 20 mths boy it’s big enough to put his lunch (:

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Great for school snacks! Review by ap133
Score

This is our second yumbox purchase - we have the yumbox for sandwiches/lunch and this one for snack time at kindergarten! This is the perfect size for a toddler to have a snack and I love the cute compartments, just wish it had more designs on the insert!

The clasp is a bit loose so it remains to see how well it holds up but Yumbox seems to pride themselves on their durability so we shall see!

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

Lovely yumbox Review by Mel
Score

My gal (4 yo & 6yo) love the yumbox so much. Easy for open by them. The yumbox tight, no split, easy organize the foods and easy to wash. I can easily put diff type of foods for my picky gals. Love it.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register