• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Yumbox MiniSnack 3-compartment Lunch Box (11 Colours)

Score
43 Review(s)
By Yumbox

Availability: In stock

S$35.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
43 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great as a Christmas present Review by Linda
Score

got this for my niece xmas present. it nv go wrong :)

(Posted on 12/27/2019)

Leakproof and solid lunchbox Review by Shimin
Score

Bought it first for my oldest girl for school and now it’s my second one’s turn to own this. Very practical with all the compartments. My girls love this also because of the nice colors!

(Posted on 12/17/2019)

Good snack box with individually sealed sections Review by myohmy
Score

Does the job of holding snacks. Especially like that it has individually sealed compartments. But it's a bit heavy and on the pricey side.

(Posted on 12/5/2019)

Perfect for tiny fingers Review by LK
Score

Bought this after my daughter's teacher packed it wrongly into her bag and I was not disappointed. My daughter looks forward to her breakfast in school with this new box.

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Great for snacks! Review by Jj
Score

This size is just right for 1 kid! Tried packing fruits and is won’t leak! Love the colours too!

(Posted on 11/8/2019)

Sturdy lunch box Review by Sk
Score

Excellent quality and sturdy

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Too small Review by Linda
Score

Good quality but the size of mini is abit too small. Useful to bring snack out though.

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Cute & useful Review by Wisefool
Score

Pretty colour and good design - contains good well and secured lock. Only downside is the slightly heavy & bulky size. Otherwise, very good snackbox for my toddler!

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Awesome! Review by Paige
Score

2nd order for my kids. Perfect for a snack, splits dry goods (biscuits) and wet food (fruits) really well. The centre hole is slightly harder to use, we will pop a treat in.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

Great(: Review by astelle
Score

I like that it’s small and easy to bring out (: for my 20 mths boy it’s big enough to put his lunch (:

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register