• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Wonderpillow 6-in-1 Maternity/Nursing Pillow

Score
146 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.90

Special Price: S$99.90

You Save: S$50.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
146 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
needed Review by Janice
Score

good purchase and nice for the support. it is amazingly and nice. it offers great support and comfort

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Good size Review by Rachel
Score

Pillow is of a good size. Topped up for the microfiber filling, expected it to be firmer but wasn't as firm as i thought it would be hence couldn't act as my pillow. But overall still a good purchase esp in supporting my back when sitting on the sofa! Will recommend it! Bamboo cover is a must as it's so much softer and cooler! Overall still a good purchase! :)

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Comfortable with enough support Review by Jina
Score

Generally comfortable with support for the back/ belly but requires some adjusting of the neck positions. Original cover may be a bit warm.

(Posted on 3/29/2020)

Very comfortable Review by Kerr
Score

I can't sleep without this pillow anymore, it is life changing for me! Very comfy!

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Sweet dreams Review by Joanne
Score

Have been using this since the day I received it. No back pains and I've been sleeping very well. Its not too bulky and perfect shape to either left or right side sleep. Inadvertently I will wake up on my back but the support from the pillow does not give me back pain. Currently 21 weeks and have been using since 14 weeks

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Comfortable Support Review by Dorothy
Score

The greatest deal ever! Should have bought this earlier. Must buy the bamboo cover for extra comfortability.

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Pregnancy sleep aid Review by P
Score

This pillow was used throughout my pregnancy and due to the support and all round comfort given to my hormonal and changing body, I was able to get a good sleep. However I may not recommend this as a permanent nursing pillow as it takes time and is cumbersome to position as needed for nursing.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good buy Review by Jimcurie
Score

The pillow came in good condition. It is very soft and exactly what I am looking for. My wife has been using it everyday ever since and she is loving it.

(Posted on 3/3/2020)

Best purchase ever Review by Ivy
Score

I did not have any form of backache in this pregnancy (and I'm already 29 weeks!) all thanks to using this since pillow from 10 weeks. My husband and 5 year old daughter gravitates to this pillow too. They love it as well. :)

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

Bamboo Pillow Case is a must! Review by Naomi
Score

Bought this as my back started to hurt when I sleep sideways 6.5 months into my pregnancy. It is really able to support my back and hug all the right areas! However, the original case is quite scratchy so I would definitely recommend the super soft bamboo pillow case.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register