• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Wonderpillow 6-in-1 Maternity/Nursing Pillow

Score
127 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.90

Special Price: S$99.90

You Save: S$50.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
127 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Definitely a must have! Review by Rachel
Score

Finally able to bid sleepless nights goodbye! Super comfortable and supports my belly and back. Would definitely recommend to pregnant ladies.

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

not worth it at all! Review by nina
Score

This was a super disappointing purchase, it was great for the first week but quickly became lumpy soon after. I bought the premium one which lended more to the disappointment, I am certain there are better maternity pillows that will give mummy-to-be's the support they need. This wonder pillow is certainly not it. I also purchased the bamboo cover and it started pilling quite quickly as well. Overall, an incredibly disappointing product... avoid at all cost!

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Useful for better sleep but heavy and hard to move around Review by Eliza
Score

I started using this pillow in my 3rd trimester because I was having difficulty sleeping at night. The pillow provides support to my back and tummy, which helps me get a better sleep. However, it's heavy and takes up space on my queen-sized bed. Still worth it!

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

comfy Review by Patrina
Score

comfy and good. it works well. it helps to probe the belly up and for support. makes it comfortable for sleeping.

(Posted on 10/3/2019)

Worthy investment Review by Melissa
Score

Used from 1st trimester, and now baby’s 1mth old and it’s still useful as a nursing pillow or backrest. Would recommend!

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Great back support Review by SNLL
Score

Been using this for a few months now and the only time I can truly fall asleep is when I am using this. It is pricey, but it is worth it. Get the bamboo cover - really soft.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Comfortable but Cumbersome Review by Jacqueline
Score

Pillow is comfortable, scratchy pillow cover is not. Recommended to buy an additional pillow cover. Husband loves to sleep with it too. However, it does take up a lot of space on the bed and is difficult to maneuver whenever I wanted to visit the toilet in the middle of the night. You will need some flexibility and strength to move it around.

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

So so Review by WK
Score

The pillow takes up a lot of space of my queen size bed. Can't really tell it helps with easing the pain and discomfort.

(Posted on 8/11/2019)

Lifesaver Review by Tabs
Score

I bought this when I was having trouble sleeping and I can't sleep without it now! Absolutely necessary to have a good night's sleep, support my entire body from head to neck down and love that i can fold it into whatever configuration I need.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

great product Review by holeymoley
Score

Aids sleep during pregnancy and is also useful as a breast feeding pillow. Do get the bamboo covers, it is alot more comfortable.

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register