• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Wonderpillow 6-in-1 Maternity/Nursing Pillow

Score
121 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.90

Special Price: S$99.90

You Save: S$50.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
121 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Comfortable but Cumbersome Review by Jacqueline
Score

Pillow is comfortable, scratchy pillow cover is not. Recommended to buy an additional pillow cover. Husband loves to sleep with it too. However, it does take up a lot of space on the bed and is difficult to maneuver whenever I wanted to visit the toilet in the middle of the night. You will need some flexibility and strength to move it around.

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

So so Review by WK
Score

The pillow takes up a lot of space of my queen size bed. Can't really tell it helps with easing the pain and discomfort.

(Posted on 8/11/2019)

Lifesaver Review by Tabs
Score

I bought this when I was having trouble sleeping and I can't sleep without it now! Absolutely necessary to have a good night's sleep, support my entire body from head to neck down and love that i can fold it into whatever configuration I need.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

great product Review by holeymoley
Score

Aids sleep during pregnancy and is also useful as a breast feeding pillow. Do get the bamboo covers, it is alot more comfortable.

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Not to my liking Review by Thet Mon
Score

I bought this pillow when I was having a lot of backpain during pregnancy. It did not help much, I'm afraid. It does not support my back or belly. I liked the boppy slanted [pillow.

(Posted on 6/8/2019)

Awesome Product Review by Michelle
Score

Still using it now as back support while feeding and resting. Good investment.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Useful but heavy Review by Mas
Score

With backpains it can be quite heavy to switch position of this pillow from side to side. It’s not exactly soft quite full in filling. Does not really help with reliefing leg cramps.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

comfortable Review by A
Score

the pillow was really useful during my pregnancy; it supported my back and bump well

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Bamboo cover is a must Review by J
Score

Bamboo cover is a must purchase on TOP of the pillow. So soft and comfy

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Useful to support back Review by AL
Score

Used it while I was pregnant, useful to support back while sleeping sideways, but it feels very hot to sleep with it, even in an air conditioned room. I’m now using it it for my baby to sleep on and she seems to like it.

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register