• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

DreamMat Mattress Protector Sheets (6 colors)

Score
201 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$25.90

Special Price: S$15.90

You Save: S$10.00 (39%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$12.90 each  (save 19% )
  • Add to cart to see savings

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
201 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 201 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Soft Mat Review by Lydia
Score

Mat arrived in good condition. It is soft and big enough.

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Good product Review by Nancy
Score

Soft and comfortable for baby, more colors are better

(Posted on 7/28/2020)

Doubt on breathable mat Review by EVIA
Score

As product described breathable mat but my boy still sweating when sleeping in the air-con room. So breathable mat is doubt for me.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Stocking up Review by Rene
Score

Bought this for my niece who is going to be toilet-trained soon, and also as a protective layer for my father who was unwell for a while. Good protection to avoid messy accidents.

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Thick and soft Review by Esther
Score

Thicker and softer than the clevamama mat. Should be more absorbent.. but if toddler doesn’t sleep in Aircon room, not sure if it will be hot?

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

Works great! Review by J
Score

Good purchase. Placed it under the bedsheet of the crib to prevent accidents and soiling of the mattress.

(Posted on 7/19/2020)

Good! Review by Daniella
Score

Not too pricey and definitely necessary. Get a couple as you’ll cycle through them quickly if baby soils the sheets!

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Recommended by Friend Review by Belle
Score

Recommended by my friend to use this! Bought 5 to tap on the promo price. Have yet to use but the quality seems good. Plan to lay it under mattress cover for myself in case water bag burst & leakage after childbirth. Also, plan to handwash or use laundry bag when washing to prevent spoiling. It would be great if the other colours are well-stocked too so I can separate the ones for baby use and for my own use. :)

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Does the job! Review by Felicia
Score

It does what it is supposed to do. Great buy!

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

OK Review by CW
Score

Can be warm for the baby. Does the job of keeping mattress dry and accident proof.

(Posted on 6/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 201 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register