• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Wakodo Rice Porridge with Anchovy (80g x 2), 7m+ (exp 02/21)

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$6.90

You Save: S$3.00 (30%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Wakodo 3 Kinds of Stick Cookies & Biscuits, 9m+ with a $30 purchase of Wakodo Food products. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. Strictly while stocks last.
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$5.90 each  (save 15% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Yummy Review by Mo
Score

Convenient for travels and yummy too.q

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Flavourful but too starchy Review by Eden-Ruth
Score

Nice flavour but like other Wakodo porridge, it's too starchy. Need to add warm water and mix.

(Posted on 8/24/2019)

Portion abit small if you have a foodie Review by Pek
Score

Its nice ... My 7mth was ok with it... But its gone all too soon for her... Lol.. not for everyday... More like a dessert option.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

great tasty Review by Huang
Score

My son love it and very convenient

(Posted on 5/29/2019)

Convenient and tasty Review by Selena
Score

for days when i don't have time to cook or no ideas what to cook, i'll heat up a bowl of these. total life saver and it's tasty too, LO loves it. not for everyday meals though.

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Convenient Review by J
Score

Good size and portion. Convenient for healthy eating during travelling.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Convenient Review by Janet
Score

Great for lazy days when I got no time to cook! LO finished all most of the time

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Salt content Review by Ftm
Score

My Son didn’t really mind this while he hated purées. I tried it and found the texture a bit jelly like. Also saw this in the shops, and the salt content is about 100mg - not sure if that’s high but got a bit worried

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

not yet tried but looks good Review by ember
Score

Heard from my friend about this brand, all good reviews~

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Love it! Review by Evon
Score

Love wakado porridge cause it's so convenient and my boy love it. But realised the portion it's abit too small for 7/9 months old.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register