• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Wakodo Japanese Rice Crackers with Whitebait, 6x 2pcs, 7m+ (exp 04/21)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$6.90

Special Price: S$4.80

You Save: S$2.10 (30%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$4.56 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Liked by babies Review by Pebbles
Score

Repeated purchase as my baby and nephews love it. Bought together with the spinach one. Can’t wait to try others.

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

yummy cracker Review by yunn
Score

highly recommended cracker for little one

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

Convenient and tasty Review by C
Score

good size for travelling and holding in small hand, one of the less messy snacks that also taste good without being salty and is healthy

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Great find Review by Faber
Score

I love how they are individually packed in duo so it keeps the rest of the rice crackers fresh. It's a healthy snack for the LO too.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

my boy likes it Review by Fyn
Score

my boy likes it but i tried it myself and it requires a bit of biting, maybe more suitable for kids who have started solid for some time..

(Posted on 5/12/2020)

Yummy Review by Lej
Score

Delicious and tasty

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Fuss free Review by Samantha
Score

Individually packed makes it easy to bring out!

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

Not bad Review by Mel
Score

Well the kids love this so I buy on occassion.

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

Nutritious snack Review by JJT
Score

I give this to my LO when she refuses her milk or meals. At least it is still rice cereal with Whitebait inside, similar to what we would cook for our LO. It melts easily in the mouth and size just right for LO's hands (not too small, not too big).

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Not bad Review by Jessica
Score

Not bad. Not too tasty for little one’s taste bud.

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register