• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Wakodo Japanese Pilaf with Tuna & Vegetables and Stewed Salmon in White Sauce (80g x 2), 9m+ (exp 08/21)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$6.90

You Save: S$3.00 (30%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$5.90 each  (save 15% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Portion small but yet my baby didn’t like it Review by Shireen
Score

The pilaf was a bit too starchy for his liking. Would have added some water in it. Have yet to try the hotchpotch.

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Salmon Review by Pamela
Score

My girl prefers the salmon one.

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

convenient Review by Janice
Score

just smells a bit stinky so my girl was put off by the smell

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Convenient Review by Kai
Score

Good for travel, when it's hard to cook. Most restaurants were happy to heat it up for us.

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

Love Wakado Review by Evon
Score

Love wakado porridge cause it's so convenient and my boy love it. But realised the portion it's abit too small for 7/9 months old.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Nice and convenient baby food. Review by Mee Kee
Score

My baby likes the taste. Convenient to bring out. Small spoon provided in the box. Save me a lot of prep time when going out.

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

Not really what I expect Review by Shu Teng
Score

Will prefer the Hamburg one than this.

(Posted on 12/10/2018)

Great Review by Jinghao
Score

Very convenient for travel and tasty for baby. My baby enjoys eating it.

(Posted on 11/24/2018)

nice to eat Review by Huimei
Score

bought this for holiday. easy to warm up but cant figure out what is the ingredient. all in japanese.

(Posted on 11/1/2018)

Convenient for travel Review by Jessie
Score

Well packed in bowl but didnt warm as good as pouches type. Very convenient for travelling and come with a spoon

(Posted on 10/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register