• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Wakodo Japanese Pilaf with Salmon & Shiitake Mushroom and Gratin with Potato & Tuna (90g, 80g), 12m+ (exp 02/21)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$9.90

Special Price: S$6.90

You Save: S$3.00 (30%)
FREE GIFT
Get a Free Wakodo 3 Kinds of Stick Cookies & Biscuits, 9m+ with a $30 purchase of Wakodo Food products. The free item will be automatically added to your cart assuming there are stocks remaining. Strictly while stocks last.
  • Buy more and save
  • > 2 for S$5.90 each  (save 15% )
  • Add to cart to see savings

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
1st time trying Review by Genevieve
Score

There is 2 parts to this box. My baby only prefer 1 of the bowls.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Convenient Review by Jessica
Score

Bought it for holiday trip. But my 19mo child didn’t seem to like it much.

(Posted on 11/3/2019)

Ok Review by Hui Wen
Score

Baby didn’t like it but ingredients sound good

(Posted on 10/20/2019)

Best for travel Review by Fatcow
Score

Good to have if travelling overseas and not sure if baby wants to eat the food in other countries

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Convenient for traveling Review by Kai
Score

Good for traveling. The pilaf is good. Not so sure about the other flavor

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Great product Review by Sandora
Score

My daughter loves Wakodo pots as they are delicious and smells really good. The texture is great too. It is also convenient to bring around. It's very easy to heat up.

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

convenient Review by Jaslyn
Score

Bought these for my overseas trip in case my dear daughter has nothing to eat. Bought extras for "rainy days" in case I didnt have the luxury to cook.

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Must have Review by Jolie
Score

I wrote the same as other Wakodo bento, It’s a very popular and must have product in Japan. It’s so useful , so yummy and nutritious. Especially the weather like Singapore, I prefer bring out this feels safer.

(Posted on 3/17/2019)

Yummy Review by Callie
Score

My girl loves it even at 2 yrs old. Brought it as emergency snack/supper and was just nice.

(Posted on 1/17/2019)

Great taste Review by Jacqueline
Score

my baby only takes to the pilaf and not the gratin. so it really depends. great taste regardless.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register