• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Wakodo Baby Powder Siccarol with Botanic Components, 120g

Score
11 Review(s)
Brand: Wakodo Japan

Availability: Out of stock

S$11.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pleasant scent Review by Charlotte
Score

Lightweight powder and it has a green tea scent!

(Posted on 1/6/2021)

Light and nice Review by Umi
Score

Lightweight powder. Love the scent

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Great for everyday use Review by Samantha
Score

We're onto our third tin now. It kept my son nice and dry when the weather was unbelievably hot a few months back.

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

Nice smell and keeps rash dry Review by Grace
Score

My daughter had eczema on her neck and it was effective to use after her bath.

(Posted on 8/13/2020)

Fine powder and pleasant smell Review by Sarah
Score

Nice fragrance and gentle on baby skin. Will be better if there are holes on the separator cos quite messy to open up and puff the powder, easy to spill

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Good product Review by Qquinn
Score

Green tea smells good. Easy usage with big powder puff.

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Feels soothing to skin Review by Phoebe
Score

Application is easy with the sponge provided. With the sponge and powder separated by the plastic holder, it improves the hygiene of the product.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

Smells nice Review by Jade
Score

I like the smell and my son likes to apply it on himself. Had a fresh green tea scent.

(Posted on 8/5/2019)

Lightly scented Review by Miffy
Score

Loves the light scent and its good for everyday use. But have to replace the puff for a puffier one for easier application.

(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Lovely Product Review by Jean Tay
Score

Smells good and does it’s job. However there should be an alternative packing that allows the powder to be sprinkled on the body over using a powder puff (a lot less hygienic).

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register