• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Wakodo Baby Care Lip Balm Stick

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$9.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lip balm stick Review by Evestia
Score

Works as intended - though since it comes in a lip stick format it has to be tossed probably within one month after opening since the applicator comes in contact with the lips.

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

Good product Review by Jojo
Score

Great product! My girl has eczema and it often dries her lip area. she love applying this.

(Posted on 2/4/2020)

moisturising Review by in
Score

moisturising and cute product. supervision may be required for young children as the cap can be removed easily.

(Posted on 12/16/2019)

Great product Review by Biyun
Score

Worked well for my baby when I went to Japan this Dec! Kept her lips moisturised!

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

This saved my lips Review by Samantha
Score

My lips were dry and cracking after a flight. Applied this and it soothed the cracks pretty quickly! Used it on baby too and it prevented him from having any cracked lips during my trip!

(Posted on 12/8/2019)

Good Review by Val
Score

Used this for baby’s overseas trip

(Posted on 11/29/2019)

Good for adults with sensitive lips too Review by Kat
Score

I wanted a lip balm for myself that is natural and not too expensive. This worked great for my sensitive lips - worked almost immediately!

(Posted on 11/27/2019)

Not bad Review by Mummyaa
Score

The lip balm is not too bad. Fragrance free and keep LO's the lip moisturised when weather is dry.

(Posted on 11/7/2019)

Can’t wait to try Review by Denise
Score

Contains natural ingredients that is good for baby. Yet to try

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Safe product Review by Danielle
Score

My kid has sensitive skin and super dry lips. So far no issues with this lip balm. Makes me feel safe to use!

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register