• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Usborne Nursery Rhymes Keyboard Sound Book

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$30.90

Special Price: S$27.50

You Save: S$3.40 (11%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice sound book Review by Jessie
Score

nice sound book and the kids enjoy it. it is entertaining and they love it. good purcahse. works well.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Not great for younger kids Review by Min
Score

The keyboard keys are a little hard to press for younger kids. Probably more suitable for older kids.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Flimsy Book and Difficult Keyboard Review by Jolene
Score

As what the other reviewers mentioned, the keyboard is really difficult to press. I don’t think a baby or toddler will have the finger strength to do so. The pages are very flimsy and easy to tear. It’s innovative but not practical at all. Will not recommend.

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

Good for learning Review by Linette
Score

The keys are a little stiff but the sound is not bad. Would be good if the pages were a little sturdier though, they tear quite easily when my boys fight to play the with it!

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Nice but perhaps when baby is older Review by Jasmine
Score

I like the idea of the book, where you can play the key and sing along but the pages are soft and the “keyboard” isn’t easy to press. It

(Posted on 3/25/2020)

Mommy loves it Review by Waiying
Score

My second purchase, first for my baby and second for my friend’s 2 year old toddler. The keyboard is a little difficult to press for young babies but great for toddlers. Would recommend this book for toddlers as babies may tear the pages. Overall a unique and great buy for parents who wishes to cultivate a love for music.

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Fun book to play for little one on the go Review by Rosy
Score

It’s fun to play for little one , only flaw is the book pages are very easy to tear off for little one

(Posted on 3/20/2020)

Great purchase! Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Only wish that the pages were more sturdy/ tear-free and the keys are actually a bit hard to press. Otherwise lovely product!

(Posted on 3/13/2020)

Good quality Review by Bz
Score

Book is of good quality and will make a food gift. But my LO has not learnt to appreciate it yet and has torn a page out of the book. The keys are a bit hard to press during the start but after it's seasoned, it is not too difficult to play.

(Posted on 12/19/2019)

Good audio Review by Jess
Score

Good audio. it is clear and the kids love it. the pictures are coloursula nd nice. good purchase.

(Posted on 12/12/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register