• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Usborne Noisy Sound Book - Jungle

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$32.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$5.00 (15%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good quality Review by Jie Min
Score

Good quality and kid loves it

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Happy Baby Review by Swameeka
Score

Perfect sound and noise book for my baby. He loves it.Ofcourse they could have added some typical animal sounds like lion, bear etc instead of an alligator and snake. Nevertheless, the book overall is a delight.

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Good buy Review by Audrey
Score

My son loves this book! He gets excited whenever we took out this book and he enjoys looking at the images and listening to the animals' sound.

(Posted on 7/18/2020)

Good colour and noise book Review by Fatcow
Score

The pictures are colorful and animal sounds are realistic

(Posted on 5/14/2020)

Great book! Review by staz133
Score

This is a great noisy book and another lovely illustrated treasure from Usborne! Their illustrations are just super sweet and pleasant to look at and I think noisy books are always a hit with babies and toddlers!

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

educational Review by Sandra
Score

good teaching on animals

(Posted on 10/16/2018)

Re-purchase Review by Ranchana
Score

Like it so much that I re-purchased for my friend's baby.

(Posted on 11/25/2017)

Could be better Review by HH
Score

Could be better for the price paid. There is no storyline that we can read to our boy. Few animals sound are uncommon. Book came without protection/wrapped.

(Posted on 9/25/2017)

educational and fun Review by Agnes
Score

this is a nice book for toddlers. the book is very interesting with animals sounds. great for story time.

(Posted on 9/5/2017)

My 2.5yr old enjoys it Review by Kris
Score

My hubby and I don't see it as a good book as it has no story line but just pictures and words of sound the animals make. Some animals are not common like jaguar, chimpanzee. Nonetheless my toddler enjoys it and well we as adults learnt something new too

(Posted on 8/3/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register