• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Urban Kanga Portable Car Seat (4 Designs)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$229.00

You Save: S$60.00 (21%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great portable car seat for younger kids 9mths-4yrs Review by KCD
Score

This is my 2nd Urban Kanga seat as we do not have a car. Its a very sturdy and safe car portable seat for younger kids around 9mths-4yrs old / 9-18kg. Its not cheap and its still a car seat to lug around, but not as heavy or bulky as a full size car seat.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Compact & lightweight Review by Aurelia
Score

My almost 3 yo loves sitting on it, we love them too, easy installation & so tiny compared to car seat

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Sleek and comfortable Review by Cheryl
Score

Perfect portable car seat for my 2yo! Ideal for users without their own car to have a permanent car seat attached, yet wants safety for their little one when traveling in a vehicle!

(Posted on 7/21/2020)

Portable and good for gift Review by Nad
Score

Great Portable option, bought it as a gift.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

compact and easy to use Review by Vanessa
Score

Great little car seat that's easy to use and very convenient for short trips in cabs to get around as it's not bulky like a full car seat. It is only front facing though.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Easy jumping in and out of cabs Review by Anne-Lie
Score

Hands down the easiest option if you are jumping in and out taxis. Light to carry and easy to install.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Light, Easy and Airy Review by Apple
Score

Product is lightweight enough for carrying around. Easy to set up and to keep. Comfy for my toddler. Not too hot to sleep in.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Good Review by shannie
Score

Very small and slim. I’m using at a car seat for my toddler of 3 years old as my back seat do not have enough space. The younger one will use a proper car seat while my toddler used this.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Lightweight and comfortable! Review by Nicole
Score

Amazingly handy-dandy for travelling! Also doesn’t take up as much space in the backseat.

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Decent Review by Wisefool
Score

Lightweight & easy to carry around, esp with the carrier provided, convenient if you grab/cab ard most of the time. Not so worth it though if you have your own car. One thing I didn't like is that the red clasp to lock the seatbelt at the back of the car seat is very tight & requires a lot strength to manoeuvre. Challenging when trying to manage child alone, plus fixing the car seat.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register