• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

UpSpring Milkflow Fenugreek 1,800mg (24 Servings) Chai Latte flavour - exp 05/23

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$38.50

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Its an okay drink Review by Matt
Score

Didnt really think it makes my milk flow more and the smell is really strong for my liking.

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

Way too sweet Review by Rose
Score

Too sweet for my liking and doesn’t seem to mix very well with milk. Didn’t see much increase in milk supply either. Just nice to have it with breakfast. That’s all

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

Taste good Review by Liwen
Score

It’s abit sweet but I love chai latte so that works for me. But I doesn’t fully dissolve in the milk thou.

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

Great taste Review by Choy Mingzi Juliana
Score

Taste good and seems to increase milk supply after combined with milk powder.

(Posted on 7/26/2020)

Tastes good Review by AK
Score

Tastes good but not sure about increasing milk supply. The powder doesn’t completely dissolve if cold milk is used

(Posted on 7/14/2020)

Too sweet for my liking on its own Review by Cassie
Score

Have to mix n dilute with something else.. high on the sweetness level.. but im a chai fan so great to have this flavour variety

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Delicious and effective Review by Isabel
Score

This is the most delicious way to get your fenugreek dose for the day. It really works well to increase milk supply and the taste is just amazing.

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Very sweet, pleasent taste Review by Kavitha
Score

Too sweet, given the first ingredient is cane sugar. Chai latte flavour is pleasent. Best prepared with boiled milk. When prepared with warm milk the powder and the liquid do not blend. Not sure if my milk supply increased, good drink for morning breakfast and evening tea.

(Posted on 4/7/2020)

Taste Good Review by CH
Score

It’s increased my milk supply without making me feel too heaty like others products and it tastes good

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Tasty and effective Review by Tabs
Score

Tastes great and is perfect for that early morning cuppa before a feed. Started on this on day 2 of having baby and was producing 30-60ml on day 3-4.

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register