• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Baby Rhyme Book (Indestructibles Series)

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$8.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
entertaining & really indestructible Review by HG
Score

BB loves to read this book - material is really safe for baby, i don't have to worry about paper cuts or her poking her eye with the edges. I really like how BB can really pull, bite and do all kinds of baby things to it and it's still intact. Best part is, i can wipe it down with alcohol wipes before BB has another go at trying to bite it

(Posted on 4/27/2021)

Washable and chewable Review by YU
Score

It’s good for small age baby.

(Posted on 3/31/2021)

Good quality Review by Diane
Score

Bought as a gift. Vibrant colors, durable as described.

(Posted on 3/23/2021)

Cute books Review by Katrina
Score

My LO loves it and so curious about each pages of the book!

(Posted on 2/24/2021)

Really indestructible Review by Chewy
Score

This book is indeed indestructible. Feel safe giving it to my baby as I know he won’t be able to tear and bite it off

(Posted on 2/22/2021)

It is indestructible! Review by Wardah
Score

My LO is a monster and his book is still immaculate. which is really really good

(Posted on 2/22/2021)

Nice illustration Review by Ivy
Score

a good book for singing the nursery rhyme and bedtime reading. The book is indeed indestructible. Compared to a board book, the thin pages are harder to grab for baby's little finger.

(Posted on 2/3/2021)

Good buy Review by JW
Score

Love that the book is indestructible and washable -- baby loves to grab at the pages and put them in her mouth! Just wish there were more pages in all the indestructible series! ;)

(Posted on 2/1/2021)

Love this series of books Review by Audrey
Score

These books are super durable and great for babies as they never tear! Can be washed too.

(Posted on 1/31/2021)

Happy Review by Nurul
Score

Second purchase of the series! Love that I can wash it and it's still in one piece. Will buy another one soon!

(Posted on 1/28/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register