• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Twinkle Baby Lavender Baby Hair Oil, 80ml (exp 09/22)

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Have been using this hair oil for about 2 years+ Review by Nur
Score

The hair oil work wonders. I use it for my hair too. Only down side is the plastic bottle cap. Oil leaks easily if bottle toppled. So I transferred it to another glass pump bottle. Problem solve.

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Well recommended Review by Min
Score

look like it really works. LO hair started growing after using.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Hair did grow! Review by Nur Diyanah
Score

I've been using this for 3 months. My baby's hair did grow faster and in areas that were previously very fine. I like how it smells but I do not like the bottle. Have to keep it upright to prevent it from leaking.

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Nice smelling but sticky Review by Evelyn
Score

Was searching for something for my LO hair as she was dropping hair and at the same time to resolve her tangling hair issue. Hair oil is very effective in conditioning her hair but I’m not too sure if it really helped with the hair loss and regaining hair growth. However, I did see significant hair growth thereafter on the balding spots. However, as per other reviews, hair oil is very sweet smelling but can only be used very sparingly as it’s very very sticky. Any extra drops of hair oil will turn ur LO hair into very sticky streaks.

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Nice Scent but not effective Review by Ling
Score

The scent is nice but not very effective on my baby cradle cap and hair growth, didnt see much result after 2 months of using.

(Posted on 10/14/2020)

Nourishing oil Review by Audrey
Score

Feels thick and nourishing, so a little goes a long way. Have yet to see results as I’ve only been using it for a few days. Scent is quite mild and pleasant.

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Smell natural Review by SP
Score

The oil is not too thick not too oily. Been using for a few weeks but yet to see much difference. It takes time for hair to grow.. Hopefully this helps.. One thing is the bottle opening design can be improved to prevent leakage when pouring out.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Better than Mustela baby oil. Review by Mimi
Score

Mustela baby oil i used to apply on hair but i changed after i bought this. I do see my LO hair growing at the back.

(Posted on 8/18/2020)

Fast shipping Review by Cecilia
Score

item in good condition and new batch

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

hair growth Review by clovey
Score

the oil is really oily. a bit difficult for me to squeeze out from the bottle. on and off applying the oil on my gal hair. Its seem to have some growth.

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register