• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Twinkle Baby Lavender Baby Hair Oil, 80ml (exp 02/23)

Score
52 Review(s)
Brand: Twinkle Baby

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Hair oil Review by Nurul
Score

2nd time purchase. Love the the smell.. Only tis time there no cap bottle ( drop hole ).. Difficult to pour

(Posted on 6/5/2021)

Good size and nice smell Review by Kwc
Score

Love the thickness and smell. Started applying but yet to see the results

(Posted on 5/22/2021)

Smells ok and is thick Review by Rossy
Score

Oil is thick so cannot use too much. Smells alright. Bought it for my baby dry scalp as she keeps scratching her head. She has little hair. Hope it helps!

(Posted on 5/19/2021)

Love the smell Review by SK
Score

Love the smell and it worked for my LO. the growth of the hair was much faster! :)

(Posted on 5/2/2021)

Still waiting for result Review by Joy
Score

Nice smell. Using for a month and still waiting for result. Hope the hair will grow back. Could have improve on the bottle cap design where the oil keep leaking after each pour.

(Posted on 1/29/2021)

Nice smell Review by Rozlina
Score

Nice smell but oily. I only use 1-2 drops for my son.

(Posted on 1/27/2021)

Have been using this hair oil for about 2 years+ Review by Nur
Score

The hair oil work wonders. I use it for my hair too. Only down side is the plastic bottle cap. Oil leaks easily if bottle toppled. So I transferred it to another glass pump bottle. Problem solve.

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

Well recommended Review by Min
Score

look like it really works. LO hair started growing after using.

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Hair did grow! Review by Nur Diyanah
Score

I've been using this for 3 months. My baby's hair did grow faster and in areas that were previously very fine. I like how it smells but I do not like the bottle. Have to keep it upright to prevent it from leaking.

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Nice smelling but sticky Review by Evelyn
Score

Was searching for something for my LO hair as she was dropping hair and at the same time to resolve her tangling hair issue. Hair oil is very effective in conditioning her hair but I’m not too sure if it really helped with the hair loss and regaining hair growth. However, I did see significant hair growth thereafter on the balding spots. However, as per other reviews, hair oil is very sweet smelling but can only be used very sparingly as it’s very very sticky. Any extra drops of hair oil will turn ur LO hair into very sticky streaks.

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register