• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Twinkle Baby Lavender Baby Hair Oil, 80ml (exp 04/22)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$25.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wait and see Review by RS
Score

I like the smell, but the texture is abit in the thicker side. Shall see if there’s any improvement on baby’s hair growth.

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

effective but a little smelly Review by Adelina
Score

oil is thick, but seems to help darken toddler's hair and make it a bit thicker. the smell is overpowering if used overnight.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Tames hAir Review by Lea
Score

Bought this to tame baby’s hair and it works good enough. Like that it’s just gentle lavender oil

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Amazing result! Review by Cindy
Score

Although this is a hair oil, I used it on my LO eyebrow due to cradle crap and it was effectively removed!

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

GREAT BUY Review by Cheryl
Score

Used it for 3 days and my baby's hair seem to be thicker already! Amazing product. Smells very good too!

(Posted on 8/18/2019)

good product Review by Dewi
Score

i am not too crazy about the smell but after using this product, my baby's hair grows more and feels softer

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Work well Review by Annabel
Score

Has been using for coming 2months, I can really see hair growth on my baby. Smell nice on hand, but when apply on baby's head you cannot really smell anything. Overall it works!

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Don't like the smell Review by Xueyi
Score

Have only used it once and stop because of the smell. But some has reviewed that they love the smell. Will give it another try. Hair growth part can't comment much because only used once.

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Easy to use Review by Winnie
Score

Love the smell and easy to use and safe for the baby.

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

It works Review by Cals
Score

Helps my Lo's hair grow thicker and fuller.also has a calming scents

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register