• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Mesh Baby Carrier (Toddler Size) (11 Designs)

Score
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
great for my toddler! Review by Joanne
Score

hassle free in carrying my toddler.. the carrier is light weight , easy to wear. Great for travel!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Tula never disappoint Review by Chloe
Score

Hesitated too long to get the toddler version. Didnt regret my decision. Very lovely print and comfortable

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Good toddler carrier Review by Dawn
Score

My husband uses it to carry our toddler and our toddler still loves being bundled in the carrier. (Previously he grew up in the standard size until he got too big)

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Good buy Review by Jas
Score

Bought this for our trip as LO grew out of standard carrier. Mesh is really much more cooling

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Great Review by VIVIAN
Score

My child loves it! Definitely worth the money.

(Posted on 4/14/2019)

Love it Review by AIDAN
Score

I hesitated to buy the toddler carrier for the longest time but when I finally bought it for an upcoming trip, it was the best decision ever. It fit my 2 years old perfectly and was very comfortable for mummy and daddy to use

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

New arrival- mesh toddler tula Review by Ziling
Score

Have a FTG, standard Tula. However, now that my boy reached 11.5kg at 2yo, the standard Tula seems small for him. He seems tightly wrapped inside and the canopy cannot be used on him at all. His thighs are red after being in Tula for quite some time. My backs starts to feel strained. Changing to the Toddler size, all issues resolved.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Love it Review by Zhenyi
Score

Very pretty prints & colour

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Comfortable and cooling Review by EL
Score

This is my 3rd tula and I wish I had gotten this mesh material right from the start! Definitely cooler than the full canvas. Can't live without a tula for at least the first 3 years of my kids' lives!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Comfortable for front and back carry Review by Michelle
Score

The mesh is definitely cooler than the full canvas tula. Loving this toddler tula for my boy who outgrow the standard.. Hopefully to be able to baby carry him even longer!

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register