• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Mesh Baby Carrier (Toddler Size) (8 Designs)

Score
53 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

S$259.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
great for vacation trip. Review by Grace
Score

It's a life saver when I bring a toddler out for vacation as he needed to nap in the day. I use to have the FTG but my 20 month toddler started to wriggle and the back panel seem to be short for him by then. Furthermore I think mesh is better than the canvas. I think my toddler is fine with toddler size but my husband who is using it say that the band is too wide for him. making it uncomfortable for him to sit down with the toddler. I would like to try it once I pop #2.

(Posted on 2/25/2020)

I really love it! Review by Shu Ping
Score

I'm in love with this carrier. It is really suitable for my oversize toddler. :) And he falls asleep very easily. Received in good condition. Thank you.

(Posted on 12/30/2019)

love the print Review by Elaine
Score

love this print! bought it in anticipation of my toddler outgrowing the standard size

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Lousy Review by Mei Yen
Score

I bought this cause my son has outgrow his FTG carrier. But this toddler carrier is really really huge. The part where the thigh is looks really uncomfortable. I bought it and did not use it at all

(Posted on 11/22/2019)

Good buy Review by Lynn
Score

I’ve been using the baby carrier for the longest time until my boy is 15kg and I could feel strain on my back. I purchased this toddler version and it was the best purchase ever. Very comfortable and ideal for long trips.

(Posted on 8/1/2019)

Nice and pretty carrier. Review by Kelly
Score

Nice and pretty carrier. good for travelling. it works well. helps to babywear the children easily

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Great Review by Alvin
Score

Been using ergobaby but switched to this as child got bigger - very comfortable for 12kg child. Can wear lots of winter clothes and not feel too tight

(Posted on 7/15/2019)

great for my toddler! Review by Joanne
Score

hassle free in carrying my toddler.. the carrier is light weight , easy to wear. Great for travel!

(Posted on 6/13/2019)

Tula never disappoint Review by Chloe
Score

Hesitated too long to get the toddler version. Didnt regret my decision. Very lovely print and comfortable

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Good toddler carrier Review by Dawn
Score

My husband uses it to carry our toddler and our toddler still loves being bundled in the carrier. (Previously he grew up in the standard size until he got too big)

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register