• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Mesh Baby Carrier (Toddler Size) (7 Designs)

Score
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

beyond-1

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
40 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
New arrival- mesh toddler tula Review by Ziling
Score

Have a FTG, standard Tula. However, now that my boy reached 11.5kg at 2yo, the standard Tula seems small for him. He seems tightly wrapped inside and the canopy cannot be used on him at all. His thighs are red after being in Tula for quite some time. My backs starts to feel strained. Changing to the Toddler size, all issues resolved.

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Love it Review by Zhenyi
Score

Very pretty prints & colour

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Comfortable and cooling Review by EL
Score

This is my 3rd tula and I wish I had gotten this mesh material right from the start! Definitely cooler than the full canvas. Can't live without a tula for at least the first 3 years of my kids' lives!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

Comfortable for front and back carry Review by Michelle
Score

The mesh is definitely cooler than the full canvas tula. Loving this toddler tula for my boy who outgrow the standard.. Hopefully to be able to baby carry him even longer!

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Cooling and comfortable Review by Lin
Score

Cooling and comfortable. Love to use it to carry my child . Good for travelling

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Cute designs Review by Jes
Score

Cute , breathable and comfortable material. Love using it and so does my son

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Best carrier of all Review by Daphne
Score

My girl simply just love it, best carrier i ever used!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Great buy Review by Gwen
Score

Good buy and it’s quite cooling for mesh . It works wel and is comfortable

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Excellent Review by Sharon
Score

I was torn between full canvas & mesh tula. I am so glad that I choose mesh cos firstly my toddler sweat so easily as he grows. Now he can have longer naps in tula without sweating so much than in his previous FTG tula.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Do not feel much differènece in hot weather Review by DENISE
Score

Did not feel any differnece tat it is less warm cos my todd is heavier n i perspire under hot sun too

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register