• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Mesh Baby Carrier (Toddler Size) (5 Designs)

Score
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Comfortable for front and back carry Review by Michelle
Score

The mesh is definitely cooler than the full canvas tula. Loving this toddler tula for my boy who outgrow the standard.. Hopefully to be able to baby carry him even longer!

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Cooling and comfortable Review by Lin
Score

Cooling and comfortable. Love to use it to carry my child . Good for travelling

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Cute designs Review by Jes
Score

Cute , breathable and comfortable material. Love using it and so does my son

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Best carrier of all Review by Daphne
Score

My girl simply just love it, best carrier i ever used!

(Posted on 12/20/2018)

Great buy Review by Gwen
Score

Good buy and it’s quite cooling for mesh . It works wel and is comfortable

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Excellent Review by Sharon
Score

I was torn between full canvas & mesh tula. I am so glad that I choose mesh cos firstly my toddler sweat so easily as he grows. Now he can have longer naps in tula without sweating so much than in his previous FTG tula.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Do not feel much differènece in hot weather Review by DENISE
Score

Did not feel any differnece tat it is less warm cos my todd is heavier n i perspire under hot sun too

(Posted on 11/14/2018)

Great Review by Hazel
Score

Great for toddlers . My boy enjoys baby wearing. The quality is good

(Posted on 10/27/2018)

Good buy Review by Claire
Score

Good quality ad good buy. the quality is good and comfy for toddlers. it is helpful for outings for kids to nap in the carrier. easy to use too.

(Posted on 10/17/2018)

Wonderful carrier even my baby and hubby love it! Review by Mercy
Score

Bought the toddler version and had the infant insert. Tried it at first with my baby on it. It was the first time I saw a smile on my baby for being in a carrier, she also leaned close against me as she smiled and enjoyed sitting in the carrier. My hubby used it on his first forested park hike with the carrier and loves it as the support is really good and he enjoyed carrying our baby in it as he took his walk. So useful that the carrier is mesh in material for our very hot weather.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register