• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Lumbar Support

Score
56 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

S$34.90
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
56 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
not sure Review by HG
Score

I'm honestly not sure if having this makes that much of a difference to my Tula...feels about the same with or without this added...

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Small but magical Review by Joey
Score

No more backache and it really works!

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

helps with the backache Review by Jacqueline
Score

I am about UK 8-10 but i find that i have to tighten almost every strap of the Tula to the tightest notch before it will be snug. I use this with my tula carrier and it reduced the back ache. A bit costly though for a small piece of foam

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

Great product Review by Monica
Score

Good for relieving back aches n helps w the babies weight on e back

(Posted on 8/4/2020)

life saver Review by Shu Ting
Score

Didn't expect this little piece to make so much of a difference. without this I can hardly last 5mins. with this lumbar support, i can carry my LO for hours.

(Posted on 7/22/2020)

Only useful if you don't suffer from PGP, muscle and joint pains and existing lower back pain. Review by Nikita Tay
Score

I suffered from PGP during and after pregnancy. Still suffering now currently after given birth 8 months ago. On top of that, I suffer excruciating lower back pain. Muscle and joint pains. All these pain attribute from one place. My pelvic. It's loose. Seeing a physiotherapist currently. Hence, despite using this, my lower back still feels pain. So not useful AT THE MOMENT. I guess I need to strengthen and heal my pelvic region completely first before I can carry my baby in the carrier for more than 5 mins with this lumbar support.

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

best buy Review by Ariel
Score

my baby was getting too heavy and giving me backaches when baby carrying him. this helps a lot! i can carry him longer now, and my back don't hurt as much. love it!

(Posted on 6/2/2020)

It works! Review by YK
Score

Really helps to reduce lower back pain

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Tula back support Review by Joycelyn
Score

This back support is very gd if baby is heavier!

(Posted on 5/21/2020)

good support Review by Paul
Score

Comes free with the tula carrier I bought on here.
I dont know if it makes a big difference from not using one as I have it on since day 1, it does feels like good support on the lower back.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register