• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Infant Insert (2 Colors)

Score
79 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$70.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
79 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Good buy Review by Evelyn
Score

solve the problem of putting my baby in the tula safely,

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Good for air-con Review by Maria
Score

The insert helps younger baby to be more snugged & secure in a standard tula, however, it felt too warm for outdoor weather in Singapore for sure. I felt myself perspiring! So if you don't go outdoor a lot, this is a good buy. If you don't mind spending, a Tula Free to Grow don't need an insert (suitable for our weather here) but it will last only till about 5 months old, whereas Tula standard has more longevity.

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Comfy Review by Lynssa
Score

Comfy material. Requires some practice using the insert as it is a standalone and does not have attachment hoops to the tula carrier like the ergobaby inserts.

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

Okay but too thick for outdoors Review by Rebecca
Score

Recommend to use only in air-conditioned places as it can get quite hot for baby in our weather

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Good quality Review by Yvonne
Score

Have yet to try this but the product seemed to be of good quality.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Didn’t use much of it. Review by Stcf
Score

A bit hot for baby cos the insert is padded for obvious reasons. Bought a Tula free-to-grow Carrier in the end cos it didn’t need an insert.

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Good suppirt Review by Joy
Score

Used when baby turned two months old. Good support but a tad warm in SG weather.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Good support for newborns in standard tula Review by Lene
Score

Used this when my girls were newborn. It provides great support for newborns in a standard Tula.

(Posted on 9/23/2018)

Easy to use, comfy for newborn Review by Khoo
Score

My newborn enjoys being in this Tula insert! It’s quite easy to set up, and allows for baby to feel secure and protected. I like how it provides great support.

(Posted on 9/12/2018)

Works with the standard Tula Review by Joanna
Score

Helps prop baby up in the standard Tula till 6m. Baby was still a little small in the carrier though when using it initially around 1m.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register