• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Mesh Baby Carrier (10 Designs)

Score
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
53 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
- Review by Phyllis
Score

Love the prints on the carrier but have not started using it yet. Nevertheless, I foresee that I would get much use out of it!

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Good carrier Review by patricia
Score

Such a good carrier . Works well and nice . Lovely and good buy .

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Love it Review by Magda
Score

Bought it as an alternative to the stiff Babybjorn that we have. Looks very pretty, much more breathable than the Babybjorn and performed super well with out 13kg toddler. Looking forward to using it on the newborn.

(Posted on 6/16/2019)

Great buy my Review by Jaslyn
Score

Can't wait to use my tula. Awesome price. 10% off plus an additional $10 off. Great deal.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Good and comfortable. Review by Celest
Score

Good and comfortable. it is good in quality and nice. it helps alot and very comfortable to carry babies around,

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Great mesh baby carrier Review by Cozel
Score

Love the print. The mesh makes it more cooling. Good to have mesh carrier since the weather in sg is hot and humid. Material is good and is a quality product by a trusted brand. Easy to use and like it that FTG allows for babywearing (without add on accessory eg infant insert) for younger infants.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Good carrier Review by Janet
Score

Good carrier. the deisgn is very nice and good in quality. it is very nice and comfortable carrier.

(Posted on 5/7/2019)

Nice Review by Delphine
Score

Nice and good quality . It works well. The design is good and nice

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Best buy! Review by Debb
Score

Light weight and convenient!

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Good carrier Review by Shermaine
Score

Good carrier and nice. the quality and great buy love it alot. it is durable and nice. design is good too

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register