• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Mesh Baby Carrier (8 Designs)

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

beyond-1

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Suitable for Singapore's Weather Review by Poonam
Score

I am very satisfied with this product as it is lightweight and easy to use. The airflow and ventilation through the mesh is ideal for baby's comfort. I love the print too! Sweet colour and eye-catching.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Good support Review by Jasmine
Score

Good supoort and it is comfy to carry. it is not warm and is good for going out and walking around. good design too

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

No stock in retail stores Review by ST
Score

Limited designs for mesh ftg, no stock in retail shops as well. Hope it will serve me well

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Good and comfortable Review by Hazel
Score

Good and comfortable. It is good in quality and works well for us . Good buy and love it

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

best adaptable carrier ever! Review by Syarif
Score

Love the feel, love the flexibility, love the mesh, love the argonomics.. i have had other carriers too like ergobaby 360, lillebaby , stoke but this one is perfect for my son n myself. easy to reach straps . not hot. comfortable.

(Posted on 1/28/2019)

Cool but still causes backaches Review by Sharon
Score

While this is much lighter and less bulky as compared to the latest Tula forward carry carrier, it still causes backache for me and baby still sweats quite a lot in the chest area. That said baby loves it and falls asleep almost immediately once in carrier

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Love it Review by Hazel
Score

Love the deisgn . The quality is awesome . It is comfy and do not cause back aches

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

great design Review by Samantha
Score

the mesh is perfect for our humid weather in SG. love how sturdy it feels on my young one.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Great for Singapore's weather & light for mom Review by shahidah
Score

5 mth old is not fussing around like he used to as the mesh allows good airflow. Great support for the person carrying & for baby

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Confortble Review by Clarrisa
Score

Comfortable and nice . Great for baby wearing . Good buy

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register