• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Mesh Baby Carrier (6 Designs)

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cool but still causes backaches Review by Sharon
Score

While this is much lighter and less bulky as compared to the latest Tula forward carry carrier, it still causes backache for me and baby still sweats quite a lot in the chest area. That said baby loves it and falls asleep almost immediately once in carrier

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Love it Review by Hazel
Score

Love the deisgn . The quality is awesome . It is comfy and do not cause back aches

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

great design Review by Samantha
Score

the mesh is perfect for our humid weather in SG. love how sturdy it feels on my young one.

(Posted on 12/23/2018)

Great for Singapore's weather & light for mom Review by shahidah
Score

5 mth old is not fussing around like he used to as the mesh allows good airflow. Great support for the person carrying & for baby

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Confortble Review by Clarrisa
Score

Comfortable and nice . Great for baby wearing . Good buy

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Baby love it Review by ling
Score

Fast delivery,ordered on Friday and received on Saturday noon, my Son was initially cried while sitting on it but after a few try, he really in love with this baby carrier and even fall asleep on it, me and my husband can now bring my 3 months old baby go shopping without worries!

(Posted on 11/29/2018)

Fabulous buy! Review by Cheryl
Score

Ordered on Friday and received the parcel on Saturday! Super in love with this FTG Moood design. Will definitely recommend Pupsik to all my friends! :)

(Posted on 11/26/2018)

Love it! Review by Aini
Score

Contemplated by a few other carrier brands however Tula took my breath away. My baby sleeps as soon as he gets on the carrier. As my baby tends to perspire, the mesh really helps to cool his back. Plus, it's comfy on me too. Highly recommended!

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Very good carrier Review by Tina
Score

Love the mesh design which is very suitable for Singapore hot weather. It’s ergonomically so it’s good for baby’s development also. We are using it almost daily!!

(Posted on 10/7/2018)

Good investment Review by Jass
Score

Everyone should get a tula! Baby sleeps in it and great for heading out without a stroller. The mesh helps to prevent overheating given the warm weather in sg.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register