• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Mesh Baby Carrier (11 Designs)

Score
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
65 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Nice carrier Review by Kandice
Score

Lovely and good deisgn. love it alot. it is a good buy and the carrier is great for the back support.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Wish LO love it as much as I do Review by JL
Score

Bought this to for my second child since it did not require any infant insert. LO managed to sleep on our first try but subsequently became very fussy on subsequent attempts. It feels less warm compared to an ergobaby though the latter feels more sturdy

(Posted on 9/27/2019)

I love my Tula Review by JC
Score

Was skeptical if my baby would love the Tula. So I bought when he was 2mo and never regretted since then. Baby loves to sleep inside and can sleep for 2-3 hours. Mummy can do her shopping! Thank you pupsik for the discount!

(Posted on 9/25/2019)

Good carrier Review by Kandice
Score

Good carrier and nice . It works well and is a good buy . Love it a lot

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Love it! Review by HW
Score

I’m a FTG user. Love the mesh version more! It’s very light, more airy and comfortable. Baby loves it. :)

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

Love it! Review by Xing
Score

Great quality and nice colour! Put my 11wks old in immediately when I recieved it.

(Posted on 8/25/2019)

Good and nice carrier Review by Jas
Score

Good and nice carrier. it works well and is easy to carry. nice deisgn and good quality too.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Good carrier Review by Kandice
Score

Good carrier and nice. it is a good buy and very good qualty. nice and durable. wont hurt the back when carried for a long time.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Happy with it! Review by Imah
Score

Easy to use and with the mesh, it is quite comfortable even in Singapore’s heat.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Awesome carrier and good deal Review by Nina
Score

Like the fit better than other carrier that we have. Ordered at 11.30 am and received the next day in the morning, very fast delivery! Comes with Tula box. It is a good deal with 10% and $10 discount. Very happy with this purchase.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 65 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register