• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Baby Carrier (20 Designs)

Score
156 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
156 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 156 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great Review by Hui
Score

Very easy to use for infant and material is just right for sg weather. Sleepy dust works wonder and baby looks very comfy in it.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

Tula FTG Review by Vanessa
Score

Have yet to use the product but the delivery service was commendable! Product was received in good condition. Excellent service as the ninja went the extra mile to deliver my product to me:) Greatly Appreciated!

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Love it Review by Clarrisa
Score

Live to baby wear my baby with this carrier . It’s not only comfortable for us , it is also good in quality . Good buy

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Great carrier Review by JW
Score

Nice design and it is easy and fuss free to use! Highly recommended.

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Easy to Use Baby carrier Review by Eunice O
Score

Awesome carrier for my 3 month old baby!
It was easy to use; I could single-handedly position and secure baby into the carrier.
It was a Breeze for me out running errands whilst baby was in carrier.
Comfy baby, happy mummy :)

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Not bad Review by Geri
Score

This carrier is not bad but a bit too warm for our humid weather. I would have gotten the mesh carrier if there were more design options.

(Posted on 1/2/2019)

Easy to use Review by SH
Score

Good carrier, very easy to use, nice design too! Even my husband is loving it!

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

Best carrier Review by V
Score

Purchased this as a gift. Was gifted this by loved ones, and it worked so well. Trendy designs, smart, ergonomical and easy to put on. Would recommend it.

(Posted on 12/28/2018)

My 3rd Tula Review by Grace
Score

Been using Tula for a long time but it's my first FTG. Love the prints and the convenience of not having to use an infant insert. My baby falls asleep easily in it too!

(Posted on 12/27/2018)

New to FTG Review by Genevieve
Score

Been using Tula since first child. New to FTG and first time babywearing my 5 weeks old. Though fussy at first, we needed to try a few times. And we were out and about and baby snooze for a long time in the carrier.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 156 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register