• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Baby Carrier - Discover

Score
98 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$259.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
98 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great carrier! Review by Kate
Score

Somehow this carrier fits me the best (I’m quite short). Material is soft and comfortable. May be a little hot for baby in Singapore’s weather but I don’t think it can be helped! Easily washed in the washing machine (I put it in a pillow cover).

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Beautiful Print Review by Stcf
Score

Fell in love with the star print n bought it even though I had another Tula carrier that was brand new. This one, no need infant insert so full marks for the convenience. At 21 months old now, it still fits my 11kg boy. Just had to adjust the settings.

I still love my discover ftg a lot. Good buy.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Easy to use Review by Grace
Score

Glad I have purchased Tula, its so easy to use by myself even for my 2 months old baby!

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Good quality Review by Daphne
Score

Had one for myself, bought this for my best friend. Best carrier ever.

(Posted on 11/8/2018)

Comfortable Review by Heidi
Score

Comfortable and good for babies. it is convenient to bring around . Good buy.

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Best purchase! Review by Leigh
Score

Good quality and unisex design. Love it as it is convenient to use for newborn as there is no need to use the insert!

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

Love this Review by Diyana
Score

Love the fact that this doesn't need an infant insert. However, when baby grows a bit bigger, you may feel that your shoulders hurt from carrying baby for more than a couple of hours. Worthy investment if you're planning for a 2nd baby...

(Posted on 8/10/2018)

Lifesaver Review by B
Score

This is really good as it can be used from newborn stage without the need for an insert, which can be very warm in sg climate. Material is easy to care for as well as it is machine washable, useful feature as baby spat up quite often.

(Posted on 7/29/2018)

Love It! Review by TJ
Score

Good quality and fast delivery. Love it!

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Husband loves it too Review by Jean
Score

I really like this print — it’s unisex, so my hubs is keen to babywesr as well. I like the shoulder pads. Doesn’t feel too bulky. Easy to put on.

(Posted on 7/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register