• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Baby Carrier - Blossom

Score
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$259.00

Special Price: S$207.20

You Save: S$51.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Good for newborn Review by Jol
Score

Love it that it can be use for newborn unlike the standard tula where additional insert is required. My babies can just snug and sleep in it soundly.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Love it! Review by Audrie
Score

Have yet to used it but I love the prints - true to picture - and the material of the carrier. Can't wait to use it!

(Posted on 8/30/2018)

Love it Review by Genesis
Score

love the design and my little one is comfortable in it as well!

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Baby likes it better than the ergo Review by Chloe
Score

My baby was premature so she was very small for a long time. This is a better fit compared to the ergo which seems to suit bigger babies. Downside it is not meant for front carry.

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

Excellent carrier Review by tan
Score

Excellent carrier and Super useful. Can’t live without this Tula carrier.

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Pretty!! Review by Charlene
Score

Pretty prints. Carrier is easy to use. Baby can sleep in the carrier for very long.

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

good carrier Review by TingTing
Score

love the tula! it's very light and baby can sleep well in it! very good buy with member's discount.

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

Awesome product Review by tulalove
Score

Nothing to doubt about the quality of this blanket!

(Posted on 5/10/2018)

mummy's best friend Review by Joan
Score

Love the prints! Very durable product. Material is smooth. Baby fits perfectly into carrier, snug and warm. Never fails to fall asleep in it. By far, my most recommended buy.

(Posted on 5/3/2018)

Great for babywear since new born Review by Aliana
Score

Love his FTG carrrier as it helps with close contact with baby since newborn and also easy to travel around without stroller

(Posted on 5/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register