• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Free-to-Grow Baby Carrier - Blossom

Score
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$259.00

Special Price: S$207.20

You Save: S$51.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
78 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Nice deisgn Review by Veronica
Score

Very nice deisgn . Suitable for babies it is very comfortable and easy to use . Love it alot

(Posted on 4/15/2019)

Perfect carrier with pretty prints! Review by Karen
Score

Perfect carrier for newborn and like it that no additional insert is required. Not too warm for our Singapore weather and my bub can sleeps in it soundly.

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Reliable carrier Review by Shin Ling
Score

Carrier feels good to touch and durable.

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Love this! Review by CJ
Score

I have 4 carriers- 1 ftg, 2 standard size tulas, and an ergo. The ftg is by far the best fit for my petite size. Unfortunately, the standard size belts are slightly thicker and looser and even the smallest setting is too big for me, hence saga and cuts into my csec wound. The support of the ftg is still great for me carrying my 11mo @ about 7.7kg.

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Good for newborn Review by Jol
Score

Love it that it can be use for newborn unlike the standard tula where additional insert is required. My babies can just snug and sleep in it soundly.

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Love it! Review by Audrie
Score

Have yet to used it but I love the prints - true to picture - and the material of the carrier. Can't wait to use it!

(Posted on 8/30/2018)

Love it Review by Genesis
Score

love the design and my little one is comfortable in it as well!

(Posted on 6/29/2018)

Baby likes it better than the ergo Review by Chloe
Score

My baby was premature so she was very small for a long time. This is a better fit compared to the ergo which seems to suit bigger babies. Downside it is not meant for front carry.

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

Excellent carrier Review by tan
Score

Excellent carrier and Super useful. Can’t live without this Tula carrier.

(Posted on 6/5/2018)

Pretty!! Review by Charlene
Score

Pretty prints. Carrier is easy to use. Baby can sleep in the carrier for very long.

(Posted on 5/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register