• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Free-to-Grow Baby Carrier - Blossom

Score
96 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$259.00

Special Price: S$159.00

You Save: S$100.00 (39%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
96 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Good carrier Review by Janice
Score

Good carrier and easy to carry the child . Comfortable for the parent as well as the kid . Good purchase

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Love it Review by Ayu
Score

Finally!! a baby carrier which my baby girl loves!!

(Posted on 7/7/2020)

Awesome as always Review by Imaakbar
Score

My second Tula. Beautiful prints and works like magic.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Best to put my baby to sleep! Review by Jo
Score

Searched and gotten this beautiful tula for my then newborn. I had problems fitting baby even after viewing so many Youtube videos. But when i finally got the hang of it, its a life saviour. My baby (now 10 months) sleeps within 5 minutes of being in the tula.

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Good carrier Review by sally
Score

love it alot. it is comfy and easy to wear. it provides alot of support. love it alot. and good design.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

comfy and nice Review by Janice
Score

comfy and nice. it is a greatn purchase and it is suitable for the parents. good buy

(Posted on 5/4/2020)

Good and comfy Review by Serene
Score

COmfortable to carry the baby sing this. it is easy to use and great for mummies and daddies with lots of support.

(Posted on 4/22/2020)

Lovely design, Easy to use Review by Kelyn
Score

The FTG is really useful when going out with baby. It is easy to use for the parents and baby is comfortable whenever we put her in the carrier.

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Comfortable and pretty Review by HT
Score

Tula carrier always have pretty designs and Super comfortable for both mummy and baby

(Posted on 12/10/2019)

Easy to use and very convenient Review by Charmaine
Score

Love this carrier, using it everyday to bring my baby around the neighbourhood. Material is soft and comfortable for both baby and mummy. Only bad part is that it gets a little too warm after 20 minutes because of Singapore’s temperature.

(Posted on 11/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register