• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Explore Mesh Baby Carrier (13 Designs)

Score
74 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

S$299.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
74 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Mesh carrier works well in SG weather Review by paul
Score

The mesh material works a treat. Carried 4mo baby out for a few hours in hot weather, no complains and baby even fell asleep.

The carrier feels sturdy and secure. I like that it feels lightweight and easy to fit baby in.

In comparison, baby totally reject konybaby carrier.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Value buy during sale Review by Sherlyn
Score

Got this during Pupsik x Tula sale. Cushy straps, makes it more comfortable to support baby's weight. Carrier itself is not too heavy.

(Posted on 5/1/2020)

Worth the money Review by Junella
Score

Good and sturdy. Easy to use

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Tula Explore Mesh Baby Carrier Review by JS
Score

Loving the carrier. Especially the mesh part. Keeps my daughter cool on a sunny day.

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Good Carrier and Fast delivery Review by Angeline
Score

Bought tula carrier and is super fast delivery. Will use it after I deliver. Tula is well known brand. After I did my research I decided to get tula brand.

(Posted on 4/16/2020)

Good carrier Review by Serene
Score

Good carrier and sturdy , it is easy to carry and not painful after Long hours . Great purchase

(Posted on 4/9/2020)

Fast delivery Review by candie
Score

Bought my 1st Tula n it superb. Comfortable n my baby love it so much. Fast delivery as promised w VIP discount. Love this website.

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Good carrier Review by Jane
Score

Nice and good carrier. it is a good buy and comfortable to carry around, good purchase. really love it alot.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

Good buy Review by Jane
Score

it is good in quality and nice. it works well and is a good buy. the quality is good and design is nice

(Posted on 3/11/2020)

Great quality carrier but still a bit too stuffy in SG Review by SW
Score

Nothing to complain about the quality of the carrier but given that we are in SG, it still gets stuffy for the baby whilst inside the carrier.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register