• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Explore Baby Carrier - Sleepy Dust

Score
16 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$200.00

You Save: S$99.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Useful and practical Review by Pris
Score

It provided me with convenience when bringing my baby out. It is easy to adjust and put on with my baby in my arms too!

(Posted on 10/24/2020)

Awesome Review by Wy
Score

Good quality and the ergonomics of the carrier is good.

(Posted on 9/19/2020)

Good Review by Emily
Score

Good support, very recommended. Better than the free to grow as it has more padding

(Posted on 8/30/2020)

Sturdy baby carrier with nice prints Review by V
Score

Sturdy baby carrier with nice prints. Made of good quality material as well!

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Baby loves it! Review by Celine
Score

Baby really loves to be carried front facing. Comfortable and secure while bringing baby out and about.

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

good carrier Review by Kandice
Score

good carrier and nice it a good purchase and the carrier is comfy. the quality is good too love it alot.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Great and handy Review by Serene
Score

With a carrier to carry my no2, it is so much easier to push my no1 in a pram around the mall, to sch or to play. Never regret getting this explore. As i have a ftg b4, explore is so much better with a new feature with front facing...

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Good carrier and nice deisgn Review by sally
Score

Great carrier and nice deisgn. it works well. it is a good buy and comfy for the baby and parents using it.

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Good carrier Review by Patrina
Score

Great carrier and love the deisgn. it works well and is a good purchase. nice and good in quality.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

niice and comfy Review by Jane
Score

nice and comfy for the parents. it is well made and great. not painful and dont give backaches.

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register