• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Explore Baby Carrier - Sleepy Dust

Score
12 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$209.30

You Save: S$89.70 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Baby loves it! Review by Celine
Score

Baby really loves to be carried front facing. Comfortable and secure while bringing baby out and about.

(Posted on 8/6/2020)

good carrier Review by Kandice
Score

good carrier and nice it a good purchase and the carrier is comfy. the quality is good too love it alot.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Great and handy Review by Serene
Score

With a carrier to carry my no2, it is so much easier to push my no1 in a pram around the mall, to sch or to play. Never regret getting this explore. As i have a ftg b4, explore is so much better with a new feature with front facing...

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Good carrier and nice deisgn Review by sally
Score

Great carrier and nice deisgn. it works well. it is a good buy and comfy for the baby and parents using it.

(Posted on 3/19/2020)

Good carrier Review by Patrina
Score

Great carrier and love the deisgn. it works well and is a good purchase. nice and good in quality.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

niice and comfy Review by Jane
Score

nice and comfy for the parents. it is well made and great. not painful and dont give backaches.

(Posted on 2/9/2020)

Good carrier Review by Mich
Score

I got this because I wanted a carrier that allows front-facing. Good support, material is soft and my baby loves to be in it.

(Posted on 11/25/2019)

Love the print Review by Heather
Score

Can use for both hubby and me. Of course, as a carrier, nothing to say about it since it is Tula, awesome as usual.

(Posted on 8/28/2019)

easy to carry Review by Kandice
Score

Good carrier, easy to carry baby with this. it is a good buy and very sturdy. easy to use too.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Great carrier Review by Rebecca
Score

Great carrier and good in quality . Very easy to use and works well . Helps to baby carry

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register