• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Explore Baby Carrier (10 Designs)

Score
70 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

tempo-1

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
70 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Loving the pattern Review by Rebecca
Score

I bought it under discount and it was worth it. Only thing is it came with a smell so have to wash it first before using. Other than that totally love it.

(Posted on 9/28/2019)

Love it Review by Ro
Score

Tula carrier is truly a sleepy dust, my baby is very happy inside and is able to fall asleep on his own. However am giving a four stars as sometimes i find the waist strap can be slightly uncomfortable on my hip bone.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Love the carrier Review by Kandice
Score

love the carrier alot. it is nice and suitable for travellings and outings. it is sturdya dn durable too.

(Posted on 8/29/2019)

Pretty and comfortable Review by Shirley
Score

This design is especially pretty! Tula explore is comfortable for both mummy and baby. My baby seems to like it, falls asleep quite easily in it and likes it when we use the front facing option.

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

Tula Review by Cindy
Score

Convenient order and delivery came as expected.. Item is as per shown on photo, washed it and it is ready for use. Hope it works well when we use it.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Pretty Review by R T
Score

Pretty and light weight. Creates a mark on baby’s thighs after using, though.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Great baby carrier Review by sara
Score

Great baby carrier and good buy . Easy to use and nice . Comfortable and suitable for kids

(Posted on 7/22/2019)

Good baby carrier. Review by sara
Score

Good baby wear and makes it easy to carry babies. it is comfy and good in quality. nice buy

(Posted on 7/12/2019)

Love this Review by Kmom
Score

Classic design. Used it to travel overseas. My baby loves to face the front. And sometimes she would just fall asleep.

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Nice carrier Review by Li Wan
Score

Nice & comfortable baby carrier, my baby like it so much.

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register