• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tula Explore Baby Carrier (17 Designs)

Score
88 Review(s)
By Tula

Availability: In stock

S$239.00
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

space rider-1

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
88 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Best buy Review by Jan
Score

No regrets getting a tula carrier. Easy to use and offers good support.

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

Very pretty print Review by Iris
Score

Decided to order this print as the original one that I wanted to get was oos. No regrets, print is very pretty. Will only use it next May 2021, looking forward!

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

Quick delivery and nice product Review by Jasmine
Score

Order received within 2 days even though it was black friday and looking forward to use when the little one is here.

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

Perfect Review by Nursyazwani
Score

I have been searching for the most comfortable front facing baby carrier and this is definitely the answer. Baby loves it!

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Front facing Review by Evelyn
Score

Always loved Tula for its material and design. Plus point is that explore comes with the function of front facing! Personally I feel it’s more ergonomic than Ergobaby which is narrower at the bottom

(Posted on 9/27/2020)

good carrier Review by Jessie
Score

good carrier. it is comfy for both the parent and the baby. it is nice in deisgn too. good purchase.

(Posted on 9/3/2020)

Nice and comfy Review by Norah
Score

I love this! I've always wanted a Tula carrier. Its comfy and so easy to wear. My son could fall asleep too!

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Happy Review by Stella
Score

Fast Delivery, items as per stated.
Love the carrier.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Exactly as pictured Review by Angela
Score

Bought at friends recommendation. Looks good and design is just like the photos. Super cute.

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

good carrier Review by Serene
Score

great carrier and it is comfy to carry the baby with this. good deisgn too. love it alot.

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register