• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Explore Baby Carrier (9 Designs)

Score
57 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$299.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
57 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Functional and stylish Review by Pupsikuser
Score

The carrier serves its purpose. Have a newborn so using it in the in-facing position. Does keep LO close and contented. Used it once to soothe LO’s crying and it worked. Take time to learn the best way to wear it because it is quite fully customisable to fit different frames and heights of adults and also the baby. Only con is that it can get pretty warm n stuffy in there for baby given our weather. No problem in AC though.

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Good carrier Review by Jennifer
Score

Good carrier and very comfortable. It is very nice to carry . Love it a lot

(Posted on 6/6/2019)

Fantastic Review by Dd
Score

My LO loves it, falls asleep instantly

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

No regrets Review by Mas
Score

Previously used Baby Bjorn baby carrier. I think Tula offers better support given my petite frame. Also, I like that it comes in a variety of designs. Unforch, some designs I like is out of stock. But glad to land my hands on Discover!

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Nice carrier but baby feels hot Review by Sujinun
Score

The carrier is very easy to use and good quality but the material is thick. My baby doesn’t like it much since she feels very hot.

(Posted on 5/14/2019)

Great carrier Review by Celest
Score

Great carrier for babies. Easy to use . Very comfy too

(Posted on 5/13/2019)

Comfy Carrier Review by Lydia
Score

The carrier's material is soft and it supports baby well.

(Posted on 5/4/2019)

Versatile product Review by Nik
Score

Love this new range of Tula baby carriers where I can carry my baby facing outwards so he can enjoy the sights. It’s a well-made product that I’ll use for years to come!!

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Easy to carry Review by Janet
Score

Easy to carry and nice . Lovely and comfortable. My back no longer hurts when using this

(Posted on 5/2/2019)

Good carrier Review by Grace
Score

Its a good carrier but my son didnt take to it. Hopefully he would like it better in the explore position when he is older.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register