• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tula Baby Carrier (Standard Size) (7 designs)

Score
127 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$209.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
127 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Good! Review by Lyn
Score

Comfortable to use and i am still using it for my 2nd baby. Long mileage.

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

Pretty good. Review by Rac
Score

This carrier is good. Cushions are thick and good. However, would be better if the back support panel is higher to better support his head when he sleeps.

(Posted on 9/17/2018)

Comfortable Review by Jane
Score

Comfortable and easy to carry . Good for babies and the person carrying . Works wel for us

(Posted on 9/13/2018)

THE BEST Review by Lynnette
Score

The best carrier I own. I own a kokadi ring sling, a kinderpack baby carrier, a tula standard and a wc tula standard. And i can safely say TULA IS THE BEST. Its the most supportive and i really love using it. Its my go-to carrier!!!

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Good quality Review by Germaine
Score

Good quality . The designs are very nice . Love it a lot

(Posted on 8/31/2018)

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT Review by Natasha
Score

This is my favourite baby carrier by far. And I have carriers of 7 other brands . I find it the most comfortable for my body and my son seems to be the most comfortable in this carrier too. It supports his heavy butt well and is in a perfect ergonomic position. I have two tulas. The other is a mesh. Will probably just get another tula for his toddlerhood in the near future.

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Material is nice and soft Review by JJ
Score

Unfortunately my baby doesn't like to sit in it.

(Posted on 7/19/2018)

Simple, fuss free and baby always sleeps inside! Review by Wendy
Score

This is my first tula baby carrier and it is well used for my 2nd baby now! Bought it when my first born was 2months old! My hub like it so much that he bought one for himself haha!

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

Travel made easy Review by Rhyo
Score

Travelling has been a breeze w Tula. The adjustable straps were easy hence can be switched between me and my spouse. Also a good carrier to make baby sleep. Have been using this product from birth till 2 years old now and no complaints!

(Posted on 6/20/2018)

The perfect carrier for my son and I Review by JL
Score

Being a first time mum, i have to try many carriers in order to find the perfect one! I had tried Kokadi, Chimparoo and lillebaby but found that Tula standard carrier fits my son and i the most! Think padded strap and waist belt and wonderful dino prints makes babycarrying more fun and comfortable!

(Posted on 6/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 127 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register