• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tomy Gearation Refrigerator Magnets

Score
10 Review(s)
By Tomy

Availability: In stock

S$27.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great product Review by Kristine Joyce
Score

Great toy that keeps the kid entertained. Well made and colors are very bright.

(Posted on 2/14/2021)

Well made Review by Shirlyn
Score

Well made, and colorful. I thought my son would love them since he likes to spin and explore things. Turned out otherwise. He just plays when he happens to walk pass the fridge

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

Attractive toy! Review by Teressa
Score

My kid loves to hang around while im cooking, and she would start opening cupboards.. but with this toy stuck onto the fridge, she would rather be entertained by this then messing around. The colours are really bright and attractive!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Baby loves them Review by KF
Score

I bought them for my 8 month old because she loves hanging out around the fridge. I've only put three out for her now since she's still young and won't know how to use the motor but I think that means the toy will last quite long since I can add on to it. On Amazon they say the magnets are strong and might damage the fridge but they seem to come off almost too easily sometimes.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Engaging Review by Irah
Score

My child was quite fascinated by how it works. Would be great if they sell add on pieces.

(Posted on 9/30/2018)

Fun toy Review by B
Score

Colorful and eye catching for young children.

(Posted on 7/29/2018)

Strong magnetic force Review by Happy
Score

The magnets are a tad too strong for my preference. They got stuck pretty strongly onto my refrigerator and sort of scratched the surface during play. When left for a couple of weeks, it got stuck even more. Not for those who are concerned about the appearance of their refrigerator surface.

(Posted on 6/24/2018)

Great product! Review by Pammy
Score

Great product! My child loves to play with these gears which I stick to my fridge. Keep him occupied when we are in the kitchen. Brilliant toy.

(Posted on 12/12/2017)

My lo reached for it straightaway Review by Cindy
Score

First thing that caught her eye! Glad I made this choice for her, we spend too much time in the kitchen and I need to keep her occupied!

(Posted on 11/28/2017)

Very interesting toy Review by SP
Score

Whoever created this toy is a genius. Battery operated and it can entertain even adults. Without battery, my son can practice his motor skills by spinning the different wheels. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 9/2/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register