• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee Sangenic Cassette (3-pack)

Score
62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$37.90

You Save: S$12.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
62 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Could be better Review by Nadia
Score

It doesn’t shut the smell out completely. And the cassette doesn’t rotate easily as they no longer make them with the small handle.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Great!! Review by dawn
Score

Keeps the smell away n is easy to use. Recommended!

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Highly recommend Review by Tian Shi
Score

Great items! No need to throw out trash everyday! Recommended!

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Repeated buy Review by J
Score

I have 2 children now and am still using it. For about 2 years now. Great to dispose diapers, very hygenic.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Good To Buy In Bulk Review by Ivy
Score

Repeat purchase for this. My baby is 18 months old now.
We've been using the same bin. Just need to buy the refills. It keeps us sane. We do not need head out of the house to throw the diapers every time we change one. We empty the bins about every 2 to 3 days. Only for pee though.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

smart living Review by Jun
Score

really contains the smell of poopy diapers... esp after lo started solids!

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

great Review by Anastasija
Score

It's a bit pricey but great product all in all!

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

diaper bin Review by Elle7
Score

fantastic product........100% recommend the diaper bin

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Convenient, no bad smells Review by Eveline
Score

This Tommee Tippee product is a must have in case you want to have the option to throw the used diapers in a bin in the nursery itself. Prevents odours, installation is easy. Thought of alternatives, but this is this is still the most convenient solution.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

love it Review by Lynnette
Score

Was gifted the bin and I love using it! keeps all the smell away and it’s really convenient to have this next to the changing station

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 62 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register