• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Tommee Tippee Sangenic Twist and Click Cassettes (3-pack)

Score
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$37.90

You Save: S$12.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great and convinient Review by Nur Fairuz
Score

Don't need to throw dirty diapers in the trash after every change.
The bin can hold about 1 to 2 weeks worth of diapers. Does not smell.

(Posted on 12/2/2019)

Love it Review by Chris
Score

How parents of yore survived without this, I do not know! The diaper bin is a HUGE life saver when poop/pee/diapers/wet wipes fly everywhere! Just stuff the diapers and wipes in, twist and close the lid! And clean out the bin every 2 days when it gets filled up, without ANY worries about the smell. Perfect! :D

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Love it Review by Chris
Score

How parents of yore survived without this, I do not know! The diaper bin is a HUGE life saver when poop/pee/diapers/wet wipes fly everywhere! Just stuff the diapers and wipes in, twist and close the lid! And clean out the bin every 2 days when it gets filled up, without ANY worries about the smell. Perfect! :D

(Posted on 10/27/2019)

Useful Review by Amanda
Score

Return purchase, it makes cleaning up baby in the nursery convenient not having to deal with soiled diapers let in a open trash. Keeps away the smell. There seems to be wastage when diaper drops too Low into the bin before sealing, but overall smart item!

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Could be better Review by Nadia
Score

It doesn’t shut the smell out completely. And the cassette doesn’t rotate easily as they no longer make them with the small handle.

(Posted on 8/2/2019)

Great!! Review by dawn
Score

Keeps the smell away n is easy to use. Recommended!

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Highly recommend Review by Tian Shi
Score

Great items! No need to throw out trash everyday! Recommended!

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Repeated buy Review by J
Score

I have 2 children now and am still using it. For about 2 years now. Great to dispose diapers, very hygenic.

(Posted on 5/20/2019)

Good To Buy In Bulk Review by Ivy
Score

Repeat purchase for this. My baby is 18 months old now.
We've been using the same bin. Just need to buy the refills. It keeps us sane. We do not need head out of the house to throw the diapers every time we change one. We empty the bins about every 2 to 3 days. Only for pee though.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

smart living Review by Jun
Score

really contains the smell of poopy diapers... esp after lo started solids!

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register