• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee Insulated Bottle Carrier (2 Pk)

Score
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$25.90

You Save: S$14.00 (35%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
54 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Fits Hegen 240ml bottle Review by Sakinah
Score

Convenient for keeping milk warm/cold when on the go or a quick trip out. It’s light and fuss free, the velcro straps fasten steadily to bags and stroller.
We also use it for warmed milk for night feeds so that we don’t have to go all the way to the kitchen to warm up milk in the middle of the night.
Fits up Hegen bottles (150ml and 240ml) with teat and cover.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Good for single bottles, short trips. Review by Cer
Score

Good for keeping single bottles cool / warm. I use it for keeping pumped milk cool, if I am just out for one pump session and only fill one bottle. It can fit an Autumnz storage bottle with a soft gel cold pack around it + on top. It kept cool for about 4 hours. For warmed milk it kept warm for about 1-2 hrs.

(Posted on 9/30/2019)

Light! Review by Rozana
Score

It does keep the drink warm but it doesn't really last for 4 hours.

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Convenient! Review by WN
Score

Always have one of these in my diaper bag in case I warm up some breast milk and my LO didn't finish it - this keeps the milk warm for a little while more.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Convenient Review by Michelle
Score

Effective in keeping the bottles warm while bringing baby out

(Posted on 9/1/2019)

Functional Review by Poppy
Score

Serve its purpose of keeping bb milk bottles warm n ready for feeding. It comes in a pair, worth buying.

(Posted on 8/20/2019)

Fits my avent bottles Review by Julia
Score

Convenient to be able to keep warm and cool bottles separate. Fits Philips avent baby bottle (125ml)

(Posted on 8/14/2019)

Light and useful Review by Felicia
Score

To travel light and less... tommee tippee insulated pouch is the best item mist have... i just pre warm the bottle and store the bottle in it for a quick day out...

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Great. Does what it says! Review by Jasvin
Score

Bought this after getting frustrated about how to heat up bottles when outside. Used this with Abent bottles. Nice and snug. We took this out for a test drive. After 1 hour, it was still warm. Haven't experimented with further trips yet. Hopefully it'll work!

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Good quality product Review by AakanSha'h
Score

Very useful .... can be attached to strollers.

(Posted on 7/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register