• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee Disposable Breast Pads, 50s

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$13.90

Special Price: S$11.90

You Save: S$2.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Quite rough Review by Alfred
Score

The feel is quite rough as compared to another Japanese brand with cream yellow packaging. Absorbs well but too pain when it rubs against the nipples

(Posted on 8/3/2019)

Recommended Review by KY
Score

I like this more than the lasinoh honeycomb breastpad. The cottony like surface makes it less uncomfortable in our hot weather.

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Serves its purpose Review by Jo
Score

A normal breastpad that serves its purpose.

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Fit for purpose Review by Junne
Score

Basic product that does its job.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Ok but I prefer Lansinoh Review by Kyvonne
Score

It’s ok but I prefer Lansinoh one which is thinner and holds shape better

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Value for price Review by Michelle
Score

Didn't get to use it because I stopped BF but gifted it to a cousin of mine who made full use of it. Cheap and worth it.

(Posted on 4/2/2018)

Good Price Review by Yii
Score

A good price to pay and value for money.

(Posted on 10/8/2016)

Very good Review by SH
Score

Absorbs well and keeps you dry. Comfortable to wear and does not bunch up easily like some other brands. Lasts for one full day hence no need for multiple changes in a day

(Posted on 9/20/2016)

Does the job but could be better Review by MK
Score

This breast pad is flat so not moulded and will show through bra. Bunches up easily and it's a bit stiff so painful if you re sore or cracked. But is absorbs well and does the job.

(Posted on 7/16/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register