• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee Digital Ear Thermometer

Score
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$99.90

Special Price: S$69.90

You Save: S$30.00 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
33 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
easy to use Review by cath
Score

been using it since my girl was a nb and find it useful so got another one to gift to a gf

(Posted on 5/25/2019)

easy to use Review by yyru08
Score

sensitive and temperature display clear and fast

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Good and accurate Review by karin
Score

Helps to read temperature. it is easy to use and handy to bring for travelling too. good quality.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Ok Review by P
Score

Seems to work fine but rather cumbersome. I ended up just using a simple digital thermometer more instead.

(Posted on 2/18/2019)

Simple enough to use Review by NFR
Score

Simple to use, but disposable covers finish quite fast. Suggest to buy together with refills.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Need to learn Review by Jessie
Score

The product is good but not intuitive - as new parents we had to read the instructions before using.

(Posted on 1/26/2019)

Meh Review by Violetfog
Score

Expensive and not calibrated. Readings off - shows mine as 35.8 for normal temp, and bb was 37 when she clearly had a fever!

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Good Review by Shir
Score

Good product & easy to use

(Posted on 1/9/2019)

Longlasting Review by Stcf
Score

Got it before giving birth as it was on sale n much cheaper than some other brand starting with b. My boy is already 21 months n the thermometer is still working. But sometimes I wonder abt this thermometer’s clinical accuracy cos at times my boy is feverish to the touch for a prolonged period but the thermometer states no fever. Anyway, it’s an ok thermometer overall.

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Good but battery runs our very fast Review by Shindy
Score

Fast and convenient. Easy to use but battery runs out very quickly. Till date changed 3 times battery already.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register