• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Travel Bottle and Food Warmer

Score
356 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$20.00 (50%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
356 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 356 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
Great breast milk / baby food warmer! Review by Karen
Score

Good product to warm breast milk / baby's food on the go. It is fuss free and saves me the trouble of having to bring an extra container out for that purpose. It fits the wide neck pigeon bottle as well.

Regretted not buying this earlier!

(Posted on 8/2/2020)

light Review by Jessie
Score

lightweight and easy to carry. works well so far. it is a good purchase and the quality is good too.

(Posted on 7/30/2020)

light and nice Review by Jessie
Score

light and nice. it is good for travelling. love it and it is convenient to carry.

(Posted on 7/23/2020)

light weight and portable Review by Jessie
Score

it is great for traveling as it is light and easy to carry around. doesn't take up too much space

(Posted on 7/20/2020)

good warmer Review by Sabrina
Score

good warmer. it works well and is very light. it is nice purchase and will be using it for outings too.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Good bottle warmer Review by Jessie
Score

good bottle warmer and good purchase. nice and love the quality alot. good for outings and travelling.

(Posted on 7/16/2020)

Very worth Review by Phoebe
Score

love the portability and it really keeps water hot in the flask. heated up my milk fast! very impressive.

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

Portable and good for travelling Review by Georgina
Score

Great to heat up milk and store hot water when on the go, especially at places where you dont have these items readily. ! Fits my avent bottle perfectly.

(Posted on 7/2/2020)

Must have! Review by Michael
Score

An important item that I MUST bring everywhere i go with my little one. works as intended, portable, no fuss setup to warm up the milk bottles of any shape!

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Must have! Review by Michael
Score

An important item that I MUST bring everywhere i go with my little one. works as intended, portable, no fuss setup to warm up the milk bottles of any shape!

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 356 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register