• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Travel Bottle and Food Warmer

Score
234 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$23.50

You Save: S$16.40 (41%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
234 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 234 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
So convenient Review by Kimberly
Score

I've been using this every time i head out with ebm! So much easier and quicker than scurrying around looking for hot water to warm up my milk :)

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Great warmer . Easy to use Review by Kelly
Score

Easy to carry around for travel . Great warmer . Smal as compared to the rest

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Easy to use Review by Angela
Score

Compact device which makes warming up milk on-the-go so much more convenient.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Great find Review by Sakinah
Score

Was previously using a bulky hot water thermos to warm up EBM on-the-go. Stumbled upon this and glad to find out that it fits Hegen bottle from the review; definitely a lot more compact and frees up a little more space in our diaper bag.

(Posted on 7/4/2019)

Great bottle warmer Review by Sheryl
Score

Great bottle warmer plus hot water flask all in one, handy to bring it out for a long day out!

(Posted on 6/30/2019)

Nifty product that keeps water hot for long! Review by Yi-Lin
Score

Perfect for use when going out and it's difficult to find a bowl/cup and boiling water even. This is a nifty combination of both and very convenient for use. Only downside is that it's slightly bulky and heavy.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

excellent portable bottle warmer Review by Stephanie
Score

great product to use on travelling when you need a handy bottle warmer. only thing is i find you need to immerse your bottle in hot water twice to really get the milk warm.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

Great warmer for traveling Review by sara
Score

Great warmer for travelling . It’s good and light . Very convenient to carry around

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Good to warm milk Review by Jiayi
Score

Keep wasted hot entire day and good to warm milk. Convenient to bring out. But I wished there’s a handle so easier to carry as it’s heavy.

(Posted on 6/22/2019)

One convenient piece! Review by EUNICE
Score

This product is really convenient for heading out. And especially good for travelling. Save the hassle of sourcing for hot water on the go. Very good for warming milk!

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 234 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register