• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Travel Bottle and Food Warmer

Score
204 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$23.50

You Save: S$16.40 (41%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
204 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 204 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Too bulky for short trip Review by YY
Score

Find it a little too bulky to bring out if just going for a short trip out hence didn't bother to use it. Have yet to bring bb out for long trip, will use it in future.

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Convinient Review by Karina
Score

Very convinient since it comes with a container. I dont have to bring extra container so can save some space in the diaper bag

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Love this... Review by Sujinun
Score

Make on the go easy to warm up milk for LO. The size is a bit big but work very well.

(Posted on 3/9/2019)

Awesome for convenience Review by Scarlette
Score

It’s really convenient to bring around to warm up expressed BM - but one thing to be aware - if u are using hegen bottles, it’s a little though to retrieve it from the warmer cos of the tight space - other wise it’s a great buy!

(Posted on 3/1/2019)

Convenience Review by Ada
Score

Love this item for its convience

(Posted on 2/28/2019)

Great travel bottle Review by Fion
Score

Bought it as Pupsik having promo for this! It acts as a bottle warmer on the go and warms my bm more conveniently! Love the compact size!

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Functional but bulky Review by Serene
Score

Functional flask with the thermos & cap for easy heating anywhere everywhere. Must be prepared for the bulkiness.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Not too bad Review by shan
Score

The container is really big and can fit even tall milk bottles. However the material is plastic; it does not retain heat well and the hot water turns cool halfway through a feed.

(Posted on 2/27/2019)

Must buy for On the Go Review by Evon
Score

I find this sometimes even faster than using a milk warmer.

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

I like the plastic warmer container! Review by Kate
Score

I don’t use the flask much but I really like the plastic container it comes with! The height and diameter is just right. It’s easier than putting the milk bottle into a cup of hot water.

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 204 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register