• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Feeding Set - Black

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$299.00

Special Price: S$169.00

You Save: S$130.00 (43%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great set Review by Wy
Score

Great set that comes with everything; easy to use for first time mums like myself.

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

Good bundle but teats gave me a scare! Review by Tommee
Score

The bundle is great to be honest. It comes with everything you need if you're a new parent. The sterilizer is easy to use, just add a bit of water, press a button and everything is sterilized within minutes. Milk warmer is a great help between feeds and easy to use.

However, the teats of the bottle are too wide and although it mentions 'slow flow teats', the flow is actually still quite fast for the baby. My newborn baby almost choke on the milk because she vigorously suck on it thinking it's mummy's nipple and regurgitate the entire contents of the bottle. Had to pat her back to ensure all the milk came out. Gave me a pretty bad scare right there.

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Excellent Starter Pack Review by Janice
Score

A great gift and excellent for a starter kit. Items look really cool too.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Good Review by Waney
Score

Bought this set as it is in black! Aside that everything works well. Just that the warmer takes quite a while for the breastmilk to heat up.

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

good complete set Review by Vanessa
Score

I bought this as it has everything that you need for LO. Steriliser is easy to use and bottles are beautiful. However, the steriliser broke down after using it for 2 months.

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

Worthwhile Review by Nicole
Score

One of my best purchase. Everything you need as a starter kit and the price is right! Love the design too! Recommended my friends to get it too.

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Feeding Set - Black Review by IN
Score

Well received and looks cool. Tried, everything seems good! Light weight bottles perfect for new born!

(Posted on 9/10/2018)

Everything you need for a new mum Review by Yvonne
Score

The whole set is practical for a new mum. The number of bottles provided is great! I can rotate without washing so many times. The bottle warmer helps when I need to heat up breast milk.

(Posted on 3/7/2018)

Perfect set for newborns Review by Khad
Score

It's complete, everything u need for feeding your newborn. Enough bottles to last through the day's feeds and easy to use steriliser.

(Posted on 1/3/2018)

Easy and convenient Review by M
Score

This steriliser is so much easier to use than other Tommee's. Just add 80ml water, press a button and all done in 5min. Good that when the lid is lifted, you can take the items from the side, so the steam does not scald my hand (cant wait for it to cool). For some steriliser, the items have to be taken from the top of a high container and the steam could be dangerous.

(Posted on 9/9/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register