• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tommee Tippee 2-in-1 Bottle and Teat Brush

Score
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$12.90

Special Price: S$11.61

You Save: S$1.29 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Shapes are perfect for Tommee Tippee bottles Review by Cindy
Score

Repeat purchase. The bristle are soft and won't cause scratches to the milk bottle.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Good Buy! Review by Emma
Score

Very useful, clean the bottles throughly!

(Posted on 8/10/2019)

Great Review by Serena
Score

Easy and convenient to use!

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Second purchase Review by Cheryl
Score

Have used several types of bottle brushes but this is my preferred. The brush stem is sturdy enough to withstand my rigorous washing.

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

best bottle brush Review by Dewi
Score

i have used many different brands for bottle brush n i find this one is my fave. easy to handle and clean fast. my repeat purchase.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Best bottle brush Review by Christine
Score

I have several of this already. Do the job well, especially for small baby bottles. Never used the teat cleaner though.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Very good quality Review by TW
Score

This is the only bottle brush I’ve used and like. Very good quality and is able to get into all the nooks

(Posted on 3/2/2019)

Good for all bottles Review by CC
Score

I use this to clean all bottles and teats, not just for tommee tippee only. Very sturdy and does its job.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Good Review by Kershin
Score

Easy to use with 2 in 1 function. Don’t need to buy teat brush separately

(Posted on 12/8/2018)

Hands down, the best! Review by Khoo
Score

This is my husband and my favorite cleaning brush for bottles - we love how the bristles are soft and hence able to reach deep and effectively into the bottle parts. The teat cleaner is also very effective in cleaning!

(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register