• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tokidoki California Dreamin' Crossbody

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$99.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

SPECIAL PROMOTION
Get a Free Watchitude x Tokidoki Snap Watch - Adios Stars ($75 value) with a $100 purchase of any Tokidoki products. You can mix any Tokidoki items to qualify. Just add $100 of Tokidoki items to cart and the free watch will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
INLOVE!! Review by Jenesys
Score

Super happy, satisfied and inlove with this bag!
One of my favorite bag. So happy i purchased this bag. Very worth it!

(Posted on 5/28/2019)

Love It Review by WS
Score

Beautiful print, good size sling bag.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Thumbs up Review by Nykole
Score

This bag is lovely and the design is so cool! My Friend loves it!

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Interesting prints Review by Choy
Score

I love the cute design. The size of the bag is the right size for me to fit in a 1 litre Nalgene water botte, folded umbrella, wallet and handphone. However, it is expensive I think. But still, I like the cute prints.

(Posted on 11/10/2018)

cute and colourful bag! Review by Elaine
Score

cute and colourful bag!

(Posted on 8/12/2018)

Good size Review by Lynn
Score

Good size to put a few key things in the bag. Initially the zip was quite smooth but after some usage, it became smoother. However, noticed some small brown dirty markings on the strap upon receival. Lucky it can be cleaned off!

(Posted on 7/21/2018)

worth purchase Review by little dimple
Score

love the bag design and material. This is my second time purchased, my princess love the design of the bag.

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

Good size Review by Sharon
Score

Perfect size for crossbody sling bag. But the front compartment zipper can be abit tricky to open especially at the corners as the zipper is abit 'teethy'. Love the prints.

(Posted on 6/14/2018)

Love the bag Review by Cynthia
Score

Love the bag, size is not too big but yet roomy enough to carry what I need.

(Posted on 5/5/2018)

Love this print but had to give less stars Review by Angelina
Score

I love their bags however this piece one side of my straps was not sewn properly. Had it corrected. Would hv given more stars if i didnt hv to fix it. But overall i still like the bag. And would’nt change it as i love the pp

(Posted on 4/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register