• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Tiny Princess Tales Sunny Stroller Arch

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$39.99

You Save: S$9.91 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by Rae
Score

Baby loves it but the fan isn't working very well. Overall is good. Fits my Joie pram.

(Posted on 1/18/2021)

Great product Review by Lynette
Score

Placed it in the car seat and my daughter enjoys using it. However, do feel that the windmill isn’t very smooth. Doesn’t work that well.

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Suitable for 3 months and above Review by Nur Farhana
Score

My niece had recently started to play in the gym. She loves the mirror and responding to the jingle on the porcupine. The mat is really thin so we had to put the parklon mat below for a soft support.

I like how the different learning tools are able to be adjusted according to my niece’s convenience of reaching them.

(Posted on 11/21/2020)

Highly recommended Review by Siti
Score

My 3mo used to get restless quickly on the combi high chair, but after I fixed this to the chair, she can sit there longer and usually very happy to play with the toys! I also like that it’s very flexible and portable.

(Posted on 7/18/2020)

Worth! Review by HJ
Score

It keeps my LO entertained since I bought it weeks ago and she's just 2 months old (: She loves it too!

(Posted on 2/7/2020)

Recd.. look nice! Review by Irean
Score

Items is bigger than I have expected. Hope baby loves to play..

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Value buy Review by Cloud
Score

Versatile toy bar that can be attached to a variety of objects eg stroller, crib, bouncer. Kid loves pulling on the fan like contraption and watching it turn. Value for money.

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

Good buy! Review by Martiani
Score

I used to have to entertain my baby when she’s in the stroller. She would get bored of the surrounding very quickly and cry for attention. With this stroller toy, she doesn’t cry as much(unless hungry/sleepy/cranky). She loves the toy so much that she would reach out to it to play.

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Keep baby occupied during car ride Review by Shanice
Score

Much bigger than I thought. Using it to distract my baby during car ride.

(Posted on 5/11/2019)

Good distraction Review by Violetfog
Score

Entertains my 4mo enough for my morning no2 break! However, depending on the width of what it’s attached to, child may not be able to reach some of the toys.

(Posted on 2/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register