• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Tiny Friends Lullaby Mobile

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$39.90

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$10.00 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Baby loves it Review by Mervin
Score

Easy to fix onto the cot. Baby is captivated by the rotating stuff toys.

(Posted on 12/30/2020)

Good but not sturdy Review by Dhabitha Ermalina
Score

Very easy to fix and works well however it isn’t very sturdy. It fell off twice but I was lucky it didn’t hurt my baby.

(Posted on 12/16/2020)

Love the music, but keeps falling down Review by Pei Lin
Score

I love the tunes which are a mix of classical music and folk songs. Very soothing. However it keeps coming loose and falling down, need to be careful it doesn't hurt baby.

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

So so product Review by Jovel
Score

Size is just nice but only 3 piece small stuff toy and music is not nice

(Posted on 10/2/2020)

Good quality Review by Sophia
Score

product works well and baby enjoys it.

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Satisfied Review by Sara
Score

Very affordable and works really well. Keeps baby occupied. She loves the colourful animals rotating. Always smiles at them. There’s only one melody playing for 30minutes but my baby doesn’t really care about music so I can play the mobile on silent. Overall I really wouldn’t spend more money on a cot mobile because this one does the job really really well. I did before this one and there’s no difference. Plus, the expensive one spoiled quickly.

(Posted on 5/22/2020)

Entertaining for baby Review by Paige
Score

Product works well and spinning effect provides entertainment for baby. Volume is a little high though but still a good buy.

(Posted on 9/6/2019)

Not stable and the toys are too small Review by neha
Score

It's ok.. The music is very low volume and the bar is not stable. It feel off the cot once. Luckily the baby was not in the cot.
The toys are too small and move too slowly.
My baby didn't like it much. She prefer her previous Fisher Price one

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Quality is good Review by Shur
Score

baby love the colorful toys and is able to reach out to it. soft music.

(Posted on 6/26/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register