• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Take Along Mobile - Tiny Princess Tales

Score
10 Review(s)
Brand: Tiny Love

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$42.90

You Save: S$17.00 (28%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Portable, fits bassinet Review by Rebekah
Score

Wanted to buy a lightweight mobile which fits the bassinet. Happy that it fits nicely. The mobile toys are cute looking too. Music is fine.

(Posted on 2/19/2021)

Good Buy Review by Joan
Score

Music was soothing and it keeps my baby distracted for quite a while.

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

Portable and amazing Review by Shu Ting
Score

I bought the larger sized mobile for my baby’s cot. And she loved it so much. Hence I bought this portable mobile so she still has her mobile at her grannie’s place and when travelling! It is just so amazing! It keeps her occupied and she can stare at it for almost an hour. A must buy for newborns!

(Posted on 6/20/2019)

baby love it Review by Joanna
Score

My baby enjoys it very much! Love that the characters are positioned slightly angled so baby doesn't look at their bottoms. Would be better if music volume can be adjusted as I find it a little too loud for bedtime.

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

Works great! Review by YQ
Score

This mobile is super light and portable! My little ones enjoy looking at it with its soothing music while I get my things done!

(Posted on 6/10/2019)

love it! Review by Aisyah
Score

my baby loves this! super cute, and lasts for 30 mins each time. e lullabies are nice too, not too loud

(Posted on 2/4/2019)

An absolute dream to have! Review by Nigel's Mummy
Score

We have the large Soothe and Groove mobile from Tiny Love and it worked great in keeping baby well-entertained. So we thought, why not get a portable version of the same thing?

True enough, this mobile served its purpose well. Being extremely portable, we use this on the go and bring it over when he visits grandma's. It is also lightweight and the brightly-colored toys are so fun for baby!

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Love the take along feature of the mobile. Can easily use it to keep baby entertained while she is on bouncer or stroller. Review by tian
Score

Mobile can be used on either cot, stroller or bouncer, which was what I was looking out for. Does it job in keeping baby entertained.

(Posted on 1/10/2019)

My little one loves it! Review by BJ
Score

My baby girl enjoys looking at the characters go round and round, and 'baby talk' to the characters. Wish the music would last longer than 30 minutes so that I would not have to keep turning it on.

(Posted on 12/13/2018)

Nice Review by evelyn
Score

It’s simple to operate and the characters are quite cute. they are positioned slightly angled so my little one can be Able to see it when she is laying down under it. Just that the music volume cannot be adjust and keep repeating (May get abit annoying for the mummy after awhile). Long lasting I have another one from my previous pregnancy that still works after 2 years.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register