• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tiny Love Soothe 'n Groove Mobile (3 Colours)

Score
58 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.00

Special Price: S$69.00

You Save: S$80.00 (54%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
58 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Baby loves it Review by KY
Score

Wide range of music including white noise. Baby likes to stare at the rotating soft toys too. Only con was, the battery compartment was screwed on so tightly that it took me ages to open it up when I first got the item.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Good Review by FS
Score

Nice cot mobile, easy to install, various sounds.

(Posted on 4/27/2019)

Lots of Music Choices & Portable Review by YHY
Score

This mobile provides lots of music choices for my daughter. She loves it so much that she looks forward to sleep every night. The music soothes her and enables her to fall asleep quicker. It is also portable! She loves it!

(Posted on 4/21/2019)

Best thing ever Review by Lilian
Score

Bought this when baby was 4 weeks old, and he is now 15 months and still likes looking at it every now and then. Love the music!

(Posted on 3/29/2019)

Great Cot Mobile Review by AL
Score

My daughter loves the toys that are rotating above her, she would smile n respond to them even when she was only a month old. Wonderful product that keeps my baby entertained for a good 15-20 mins on her own.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Keep my baby happy and occupied Review by Ashley
Score

My baby loves this. She is attracted to the beautiful color and the movement of the stuffed toys. Rather calming and pleasing music too.

(Posted on 3/25/2019)

A very good buy Review by Ally
Score

Baby is now 7 months and have been using it since birth. I don't use it with the mobile, the sound machine is good enough as it is detachable and portable. Good to bring it along car rides or going to in laws' place etc.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Nice cot mobile Review by emilia
Score

A great cot mobile that grows with baby, turning into a toy radio. There are 5 genre of songs to choose from which I really like. Color of the cot mobile are not too dull and not too bright which suits any nursery decor. Love it.

(Posted on 3/3/2019)

Not very appealing Review by Sarah
Score

Received item late and not in good condition. There were scratches and music was boring.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Value for money Review by Pat
Score

Our child loves it. It keeps him entertained for a good 20 minutes :)

(Posted on 2/16/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register