• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Tiny Love Soothe 'n Groove Mobile (3 Colours)

Score
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$149.00

Special Price: S$69.00

You Save: S$80.00 (54%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
67 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great Review by Wei Teng
Score

Great to buy time as my baby likes to look at it. Interesting movement and lovely music

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

A great variety of music for the little one Review by Kim
Score

The mobile provide a great variety of music choices for baby to listen to. Like the part whereby the music box is portable. However, the mobile does have a clicking sound when the plastic part attaching the toy flip due to the design when it turns.

(Posted on 7/23/2019)

Very attractive Review by Abigail
Score

A very nice design thingy .. good music too
Even have animal sounds

(Posted on 7/11/2019)

Great variety of sounds Review by Frona
Score

My baby loves this mobile, it has great variety of sounds and the colours of the animals are superb, attractive for baby

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

Self entertainment for baby Review by TT
Score

My 2 months old loves this. It can occupy her for 15-20’ when we can do other things. The music is good with many options. No setbacks

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Best choice for mobile! Review by Joey
Score

My baby loves it a lot! He enjoys looking at it and smiling away! Keeps him entertained!

(Posted on 6/15/2019)

Great product! Review by Janice
Score

Plays great soothing music to help baby with sleeping.

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

adorable Review by michelle
Score

it needs 3 size C batteries. It's very pink and i love the music. I hope my baby likes it as much as i do.

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Cute! Review by Michelle
Score

My little girl is fascinated with the cot mobile and moves all her limbs together with the songs! But it is a tad pricey.

(Posted on 5/24/2019)

Baby loves it Review by KY
Score

Wide range of music including white noise. Baby likes to stare at the rotating soft toys too. Only con was, the battery compartment was screwed on so tightly that it took me ages to open it up when I first got the item.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register