• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Meadow Days Sunny Stroll Take Along Arch

Score
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$37.18

You Save: S$22.72 (38%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Flexible Review by XI
Score

I love that this product is flexible and the angle can be adjusted to suit your needs. Easily to install on stroller and my baby Bjorn bouncer. Good buy.

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

Very entertaining Review by may
Score

It keeps her entertained during a car ride . It can be attached to many things like stroller , car seat etc and keeps baby occupied

(Posted on 12/5/2020)

Versatile use on car seat, bouncer or lounger Review by YL
Score

Great toy to have on hand to use with a car seat, stroller, bouncer or lounger

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Nice and flexible Review by Ivy
Score

The item is very flexible so can attach to any stroller or car seat. Useful to keep my LO entertained while we have a meal outside.

(Posted on 11/15/2020)

portable and good for use on stroller and bouncer Review by Tan
Score

lovely colors which the little adores. worth every dollar :D

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

Great buy! Review by Yiwen
Score

Fits my baby bjorn bouncer. Good that the fittings are universal! Bb loves the toy! Great buy (:

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

entertain my 6mo Review by Catsie
Score

attached well on my bonbijou stroller. Can keep baby entertain for awhile

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Great Review by K.A.
Score

It fits easily onto Fisherprice rocker as well as Evenflo stroller. 9 week old baby loves looking at the reflective surface!

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Great buy Review by Sheryl
Score

Great purchases! Can be attached to stroller, car seat and bouncer. The item is so flexible that i can make sure my little one able to reach out for it. Able to distract him for quite some time.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Awesome item for baby! Review by Portia
Score

This is definitely a great buy! It can be attached to baby car seat, stroller and bouncer. The item is so flexible that i can be bend to various angles and the toys are detachable. This item helps to entertain my LO.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register