• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Magical Tales Black & White Take-Along Mobile

Score
14 Review(s)
Brand: Tiny Love

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$42.90

You Save: S$7.00 (14%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
good quality Review by Dom
Score

good

(Posted on 6/6/2021)

Fits perfectly Review by Charlene
Score

This musical mobile fits my Joie playpen perfectly and great that it can be removed easily and bring out along with us!

(Posted on 5/13/2021)

Great product Review by Leviana
Score

Great mobile to have on the go. It keeps the baby occupied. There is also an added function of turning of the music while keeping the mobile on.

(Posted on 4/23/2021)

Cute and structure could be better Review by Jas
Score

Love the design of the stuffed toys, but the clamp needs some improvement, the mobile tend to slip down and could be dangerous for the baby.

(Posted on 3/29/2021)

Great purchase Review by Patrycja
Score

Baby loves to stare at it while in a crib, the music captures her attention as well!

(Posted on 3/12/2021)

Good Review by Fz
Score

My baby love it. She will look at it when she woke up or when she trying to fall asleep herself hehe.

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

Great contrasting images and compact mobile Review by Clare
Score

Clasp allows the mobile to fit any crib side bar. My only gripe is that the music is a little loud and there’s no way to control it. My 1 month old is entranced by the moving contrasting shapes and animals though so all is good!

(Posted on 11/25/2020)

Just nice for playpen Review by Alice
Score

Has been looking for one mobile that can fit on playpen! This is totally perfect for my nuna playpen!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Baby's best friends Review by Kitty
Score

We call this our baby's best friends because she giggles and coos at it when we lay her down for bedtime. The music soothes her to sleep sometimes although it's a bit too loud in a small quiet bedroom, especially when she was still a tiny newborn.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Ok buy Review by Rae
Score

Was able to clip onto the baby cot. However, the weight of the music box will slant the mobile downwards, thus clip was not tight enough. Plus point is that the music will play for around 30 mins.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register