• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Magical Tales Black & White Take-Along Mobile

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$42.90

You Save: S$7.00 (14%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great contrasting images and compact mobile Review by Clare
Score

Clasp allows the mobile to fit any crib side bar. My only gripe is that the music is a little loud and there’s no way to control it. My 1 month old is entranced by the moving contrasting shapes and animals though so all is good!

(Posted on 11/25/2020)

Just nice for playpen Review by Alice
Score

Has been looking for one mobile that can fit on playpen! This is totally perfect for my nuna playpen!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Baby's best friends Review by Kitty
Score

We call this our baby's best friends because she giggles and coos at it when we lay her down for bedtime. The music soothes her to sleep sometimes although it's a bit too loud in a small quiet bedroom, especially when she was still a tiny newborn.

(Posted on 10/23/2019)

Ok buy Review by Rae
Score

Was able to clip onto the baby cot. However, the weight of the music box will slant the mobile downwards, thus clip was not tight enough. Plus point is that the music will play for around 30 mins.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Acquired Liking Review by Serene
Score

Well, I’ve read tons of good reviews on this product but unfortunately it just wasn’t for us. This product came with its box already opened and cardboard inside torn, looked like someone had already used it before. There’s a whirring sound to the mechanism which we weren’t sure if it’s naturally like this nor spoiled. The toys on it looked worn out too on some parts. Couldn’t get an exchange nor refund for it.

(Posted on 8/30/2019)

Decent Review by Mel
Score

Slight disappointed in the size, smaller then expected, but I got it because of the Colors, so does the job. I think my baby likes the music more that the toy itself though.

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

Cute item Review by Joelle
Score

Not sure if my LO likes it. He does look at it at certain times. Music is alright, no sound / distance level adjustment. Good to use during day time.

(Posted on 8/19/2019)

perfect for infants Review by michelle
Score

i heard that infants can only see black & white until they are about 100 days old. This is just the mobile that i needed. It requires 3 AA batteries.

(Posted on 5/27/2019)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register