• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love Classic Mobile - Into the Forest

Score
11 Review(s)
Brand: Tiny Love

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$89.90

Special Price: S$74.90

You Save: S$15.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good product Review by zE
Score

Used to have this when my little one is younger and now I bought it for my nephew
Very pretty and attractive. Good to put on cot or playpen

(Posted on 5/31/2021)

Awesome distractor Review by Ling
Score

My sis in law received the item but it was faulty. Excellent customer service recovery as a new one was promptly replaced.
My nephew loves it and has to look at the mobile and listen to the soothing music every morn n night!

(Posted on 4/10/2021)

My kids favourite Review by Foo
Score

used to be my kids favourite toy when they are young. Buying this for my baby nephew and he liked it too! Price is reasonable

(Posted on 2/13/2021)

Recommended Review by YL
Score

Managed to get my baby to sleep with this mobile, she can look at it for up to 30 min... it auto switches off after 20 to 30 min. The mobile buys me some time to tend to other things, and baby gets entertained instead of staring into blank space.

(Posted on 1/8/2021)

Great for babies! Review by Vic
Score

My baby loves it and it catches his attention for long periods.

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

Compact, cute and attractive Review by Melissa
Score

My baby loves this musical mobile. This is my 2nd buy since I gave 2 cots at 2 different house. Its smaller than the other 1 I had with only 3 different buttons. The volume button has only 3 functions:mute, soft and loud. Would have preferred if it had more volume options. Aside, the toys are so colourful and catches the eyes of my baby. She enjoys looking at it and talking to the toys. The mounting to the cot is easy and setting up is easy too!

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

Tiny Love Classic Mobile - Into the Forest SKU Review by Minz
Score

I love the Tiny Love Classic Mobile - Into the Forest.
The music is so calm for baby to sleep.
When baby are awake, it give alot of excitement.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

Engaging Review by VL
Score

Have been using it for 4 months since my baby was a newborn and he still loves it!

(Posted on 9/23/2020)

Soft and comfortable Review by Melissa
Score

Soft and comfortable pillow with nice design. Love it.

(Posted on 11/16/2019)

love Review by Taeri
Score

my baby loves it! it is smaller and more affordable than the latest model with less number of music, but it does serve its purpose.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register