• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Tiny Love 3-in-1 Rocker Napper - Denim

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$219.00

Special Price: S$149.00

You Save: S$70.00 (32%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product Review by Komala
Score

The best product I got . My baby loves it

(Posted on 11/17/2020)

Good purchase Review by Janice
Score

Nice and good purchase . It is sturdy ad good for the baby . Works well and nice

(Posted on 11/1/2020)

well made Review by Sabrina
Score

very nice and it works well. it is a good size for the baby and this is very sturdy and nice.

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

nice and comfy Review by Stefanie
Score

very good in design and love it ., it is niceand lightweight. easy to move it around and does not take up too much of space in the house

(Posted on 10/4/2020)

Baby loves this Review by Aisyah
Score

This rocker napper is a great and practical item to have in the house. my LO naps very well in the napper and when he is awake, he also enjoys sitting in the inclined position. the lights and toys fascinate him as he keeps on looking at them.

(Posted on 7/27/2020)

Not Bad Review by Candyce
Score

Ordered the Luxe but was delivered Denim. Nevertheless, the napper is pretty decent, fulfilled the functions as per description.

However, it likely has to be passed down real soon as the strap is not adjustable and little ones likely to outgrow if pretty fast.

(Posted on 7/13/2020)

Tiny love series Review by Jasmine
Score

Matches with the cot mobile and seems to provide another resting place for baby! Hope it can be a co-sleeper if baby doesn't out grow it too quickly

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Good and affordable rocker / napper! Review by S
Score

A rocker / napper which is height adjustable. My LO sleeps well in it. A very value for money product, highly recommended!

(Posted on 2/22/2020)

Good for baby with reflux Review by Nora
Score

It helps my baby to sleep better. I've been using it day and night since my baby was 2 weeks old until 3 months old. I don't really use it to rock or use the vibration function and music. It's purely for sleeping at night and day naps.

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

good Review by Syaheerah
Score

love this multi function rocker.not too heavy to carry it around the house. value for money

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register