• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Thermos Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel King Food Jar w/ Folding Spoon, 16oz (5 Colours)

Score
11 Review(s)
By Thermos

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.00

Special Price: S$39.90

You Save: S$19.10 (32%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Yummy hot homemade lunch Review by Mich
Score

I can toss in uncooked vegetables with the hot soup and it gets nicely cooked in the thermos by lunchtime....

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Yummy hot homemade lunch Review by Mich
Score

I can toss in uncooked vegetables with the hot soup and it gets nicely cooked in the thermos by lunchtime....

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Good Review by Fiona
Score

Haven’t used but it’s recommended by other friends with little kids

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Good Review by Yvonne
Score

Great for travelling purpose n it keep food warm for long hours. So convenient to prepare food earlier

(Posted on 6/26/2020)

good Review by Jude
Score

keeps food really hot, but the spoon keeps falling out from the lid which is annoying so I removed it as baby isn't able to use it as yet.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Nice colours Review by Hazel
Score

Keeps the food warm and nice

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Good product Review by Chan
Score

Heard from my friends on how awesome this product is and decided to get one for my daughter as well! Indeed it is very useful for keeping my daughter's food warm.

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Great Review by Sarah
Score

Looks good and Good size for my 15 month old

(Posted on 3/30/2020)

Good product Review by Michelle
Score

I love the pretty red color. It very convenient and useful. It keeps my daughter's porridge warm when we head out and I don't have to worry about leaks. The spoon comes very handy.

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Not what I expected Review by Gillian
Score

The mouth opening is narrower than expected. But I suppose it will serve the purpose of keeping baby’s food hot

(Posted on 1/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register