• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Thermos Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel King Food Jar w/ Folding Spoon, 16oz - Midnight Blue

Score
60 Review(s)
By Thermos

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$14.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
60 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
very effective Review by Janice
Score

keeps food hot for hoursssssss and can cook porridge with it just by putting boiled water and raw rice grains inside

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Lasting and tough Review by Rebecca
Score

Good and sturdy food jar. it works well. been using this container for some time and it has been a good buy. love it alot.

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Good purchase Review by CP
Score

Keep baby food warm for the whole day

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Not as good as I thought Review by Corine
Score

I have another food jar which keeps food warm longer than this Thermos food jar. A bit disappointing for it still serves the purpose of keeping food warm, so I will continue to use it.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Great! Review by Shawna
Score

Very good thermo flask, keeps food warm for a full day.

(Posted on 5/30/2019)

Good but slow shipping Review by ST
Score

Bought this to bring my lo food out next time. But very slow shipping

(Posted on 5/10/2019)

Ok thermos except it came with a dent Review by Yiling
Score

This thermos keeps food warm if you fill it up full, it comes with a spoon and a cap that doubles up as a bowl. The metal spoon will leave scratch marks on the inside of the cap if you use it as a bowl. The thermos was wrapped in only a thin sheet of wrapper, no box. So not surprising it was dented by the time it reached me. I was going to return it but agreed with Pupsik on an refund amount so i continue to keep the thermos.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Keep food hot for hours but not meant for kids Review by Aanchal
Score

Keep food hot for hours but not meant for kids

(Posted on 4/22/2019)

Handy for feeding baby on the go Review by LC
Score

Thermos' quality is unparalleled - managed to keep baby's food warm from morning to evening. The foldable spoon is helpful and the lid can double as a small bowl. We always bring this when on the go now.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Wonderful Review by Joanne
Score

Keeps food hot for hours and hours.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register