• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Thermos Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel King Food Jar w/ Folding Spoon, 16oz - Midnight Blue

Score
66 Review(s)
By Thermos

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.00

Special Price: S$45.00

You Save: S$14.00 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
66 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great food jar for everyone Review by YL
Score

Food can be kept warm for 8 hours. The spoon is a handy add-on. Suitable product for both young and old.

(Posted on 11/26/2019)

Looks good Review by JN
Score

Looks good. Yet to try it out but I hope it works !!

(Posted on 11/11/2019)

Keeps food hot for long hours Review by Gladys
Score

I decided to choose this over other cute pattern was because this is the only vacuum food jar that can keep food hot for longer hours. I do not appreciate cold food especially when I need the food to stay warm enough for 2 meals when we are out and about.

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Good for babies and adults Review by Sally
Score

This food jar can really keep food warm for a few hours. Just remember to pour hot boiling water into it to warm up the jar before you pour the water away and then transfer your hot porridge or soup into the jar.

(Posted on 10/13/2019)

great for outings Review by Karen
Score

keeps the boiling water super hot - at the moment using it for heating up milk bottles when out

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

Food is hot and can feed 2 kids Review by Gomatheeswari
Score

We take lunch in our thermos when we go out with kids. With 16oz quantity, I feed both my kids (under 5) and may be top up with a fruit, very convenient to feed from the jar with the spoon provided, fits in my handbag. Food stays hot for almost 6 hours and warm for 8 hours, didn't test more than that. Easy to clean, I am pretty satisfied!

(Posted on 10/8/2019)

very effective Review by Janice
Score

keeps food hot for hoursssssss and can cook porridge with it just by putting boiled water and raw rice grains inside

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Lasting and tough Review by Rebecca
Score

Good and sturdy food jar. it works well. been using this container for some time and it has been a good buy. love it alot.

(Posted on 7/26/2019)

Good purchase Review by CP
Score

Keep baby food warm for the whole day

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Not as good as I thought Review by Corine
Score

I have another food jar which keeps food warm longer than this Thermos food jar. A bit disappointing for it still serves the purpose of keeping food warm, so I will continue to use it.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register