• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Thermos Foogo Food Jar, 290ml - Blue

Score
30 Review(s)
By Thermos

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$29.00

You Save: S$20.90 (42%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
30 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good size but ... Review by Jun
Score

Abit disappointed that the jar does not keep the porridge hot or even warm. Otherwise it is a nice size to bring out

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Handy for outings Review by JJ
Score

Useful for outings, good size

(Posted on 2/12/2019)

Design & Size is ideal Review by Sylvia
Score

Ideal for my LO (less than 1 year old) when I pack porridge for her. However it doesn’t keep food warm if the jar is not completely filled. So I’ll have to cook excess go fill the jar so that food can be kept warm.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Not as good Review by Nixi
Score

Tried once with hot food, turned cold after 6 hrs

(Posted on 1/19/2019)

Good size Review by Dewi
Score

Keep the food warm for at least 6 hrs. Its small n easy to bring around

(Posted on 12/14/2018)

Looking good! Review by CW
Score

Got this after much researching on Google. Looks durable and is light weight. Looking forward to using it in a few weeks time :)

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Happy with the purchase Review by Eliza
Score

Handy in keeping food warm for a few hours when outing with my 8 months old baby.

(Posted on 11/7/2018)

Ok Review by Rachel
Score

It serves its purpose of keeping food warm for a reasonable amount of time. But I think it is a tad small.

(Posted on 10/8/2018)

It’s very good and convenient Review by Janice
Score

I used this to store the food that I have cooked for my LO and it can keep warm for few hours.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Perfect for pack lunches Review by Crystal
Score

Bought it to keep hot lunches hot for pack school meals. Perfect for what it's for and dose the job well.

(Posted on 9/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register