• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

The First Years First Keys

Score
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$4.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
34 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Colourful Review by Nirmal
Score

My LO loves this. Everytime I jingle it he gets so excited and moves his hands and legs. Safe for them to bite on it too

(Posted on 12/20/2019)

Finally got it Review by Jie
Score

Use it as a rattle for LO as he is only 2 mth old. Cannot wait for him to play with it.
The toy feels well constructed, good and sturdy. Doesn't feel cheap

(Posted on 12/15/2019)

okay Review by Julie
Score

My baby didn't show much interest. It's cheap though.

(Posted on 10/31/2019)

Baby loves it Review by ET
Score

Baby loves the bright colour. And easy to clean.

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Good buy Review by Jd
Score

The price is right. The product is good. No sharp or jaggy edges. Easy to bring along to keep little one entertained.

(Posted on 9/20/2019)

Should have got it earlier! Review by Linda
Score

My gal loves it even though she’s 11 months now! She carry it every morning when we go out!

(Posted on 9/15/2019)

useful to entertain baby Review by May
Score

Baby is attracted to the rattling sounds and colourful keys. Great for distraction and on the go. the hook is quite loose though, thus have to be careful as it drops from the stroller easily.

(Posted on 9/11/2019)

Colourful Keys Review by Rozana
Score

It does attract the baby with those colorful keys.
Good for travelling.

(Posted on 9/4/2019)

Not good Review by Ann
Score

Quality is quite bad, the finishing is jagged and not smooth. Baby do enjoy playing with it but with the price I have expected better quality.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Incredible value Review by E
Score

Value for money, and my 12 month old still loved this even when he outgrew his other (softer) teethers!

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register