• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

The First Years Close & Secure Sleeper - Dots

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$95.00

Special Price: S$71.20

You Save: S$23.80 (25%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Too small Review by Leen
Score

It’s too small and just nice for my newborn, my baby outgrown it in less than one month, really waste of money

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Great Review by Daphne
Score

Useful for newborns - handy to have around as it’s portable and baby can sleep safely on the couch etc so we don’t have to be confined to/near the cot. Baby (1 month old) will probably outgrow it in a few months but it’s great for now.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Great for newborn Review by IRA
Score

Great during newborn days that you will not roll over during cosleep. However agreed that my baby outgrow after the 1st month.. :(

(Posted on 2/13/2019)

Great for Co sleeping Review by Nadia
Score

Awesome product if you want to Co sleep with your baby. Helps to ensure safety and the light helps. With night feedings.

(Posted on 10/28/2018)

Will outgrow in about 2 months+ and light doesn't work Review by Christina
Score

The order was fulfilled fine but the light accessory is broken and I didn't get a replacement part.
The sleeper is also very small, so baby will outgrow within 2 months or so.

(Posted on 10/23/2018)

Comvenient Review by Lin
Score

Instant bed for baby especially as our house is under renovation and no space to put the big cot in our current room. Light was also very helpful and useful for night diaper changes and to check on baby.

(Posted on 9/10/2018)

Baby outgrew the bed at 2 months Review by JY
Score

Because of that hard thingy at the end of the bed, my baby couldnt extend his legs, outgrew it very fast even before he reach the 2 months mark... is there a way to remove that piece so that at least he could still sleep in it...

(Posted on 9/4/2018)

Perfect for day sleeping on the sofa Review by Jane
Score

Provides an alternative sleeping arrangement to cot in bedroom (too far) and swing in living room (short naps facing up).

It is a little short in length and I don't see it lasting > 3 months tops. But nothing is meant to last forever anyways.

(Posted on 8/7/2018)

Loved it Review by Joyce
Score

Great for newborns. Baby's a preemie and this worked well for us.

(Posted on 7/21/2018)

Love Review by Clare
Score

I love this product. Have used it for all three kids and am so appreciative that I don’t have to keep getting up at night to nurse. Just wish it were a bit longer. It lasts only 4-8 weeks for an average sized baby

(Posted on 6/17/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register