• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Taf Toys Developmental Pillow

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$24.90

You Save: S$5.00 (17%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
So so Review by Lui
Score

A little bit soft.

(Posted on 11/20/2019)

Help with tummy time Review by Joelle
Score

Baby was reluctant to have tummy time with diy-ed solutions. Bought this to try and it helped extend the tummy time longer.

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Thumbs Up Review by Raina
Score

Love this development pillow.
Seem to help my baby with tummy time.

(Posted on 9/17/2019)

not as expected Review by Dewi
Score

although it is intended for tummy time, my baby does not seem to enjoy it. instead, we use it for his relaxing and nap time.

(Posted on 8/26/2019)

Doesn't quite suit my infant Review by YQ
Score

Smaller than expected and a little too light for my liking. My 2.5months old child doesn't have much tummy time because of acid reflux (tons of spit ups if we don't take steps to prevent it and runny nose. Bought this to try and ease her into getting more tummy time but nope it hasn't been very helpful. Will try again when she is a little older and hopefully she can lift her head up soon. :(

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Great help Review by Chloe
Score

My LO at 3 months hates tummy time so so much. This has definitely helped her so much. Her tummy time extended and now she’s good without it!

(Posted on 8/12/2019)

Tummy time made easier Review by Martiani
Score

This pillow made my baby’s tummy time sessions easier and more enjoyable! My bed is quite soft, so it was quite difficult for tummy time sessions, and my baby would cry during tummy time. With this pillow, she practiced lifting her head, doing mini push ups and even grabbing toys. This made her tummy time super enjoyable. Now she could support herself well, and doesn’t need the pillow as a tummy time support. But she still loves it, due to the cute print on the pillow. She is still using it as a pillow to rest her head on during rest time(after playing for a while).

(Posted on 7/9/2019)

Good to have Review by JP
Score

Its unique shape helped my baby to do tummy time for a longer time. She had her first flip while she was on this pillow as well! The teether attached helps to entertain the baby during tummy time.

(Posted on 6/24/2019)

Help on tummy time a bit Review by Sujinun
Score

My baby hates tummy time. The pillow helps slight. Extended her on tummy time a bit longer. Still she will resist being on tummy.

(Posted on 4/11/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register